EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really cheap

Posted by Reviewer2373259 on Oct 16, 2013

The price and quality are good the only thing is that it doesn't stay very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

EL COLOR ES PRECIOSO

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

El color es precioso, cuando se difumina el tono se va aclarando dejando un tono súper natural. Suelo utilizarlo como base para otros coloretes. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5619254370617500102 on Apr 28, 2014

Super, super pigmented With this much product, I'm sure my tube will still be around when I'm dead. I'm into my gel/cream blushes and this delivers and then some. Unfortunately I don't have the dewy youthful skin I always had so i'm finding it harder to pull off. But this is recommended to anyone who likes the cream finish blushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5318412302711154601 on May 01, 2014

So far tried to put if can long last, the result is quite ok since the normal blusher I apply can't last for whole day, thumb up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena calidad

Posted by 4753779724189007584 on May 01, 2014

Nunca había probado colorete en este formato y me ha gustado el acabado y la calidad

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5248949750470258899 on May 11, 2014

stays long enough and it has a great pink colour

Was this review helpful to you?

No esta mal

Posted by Reviewer2242111 on May 15, 2014

El color es bonito y por el precio que tiene no se puede pedir mas, lo que no me gusta es que sale mucho producto y se desperdicia porque es muy pigmentado

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly very nice

Posted by 4789570079675597213 on Jun 18, 2014

When I first saw how light the colour was and how small the packaging was, I was a bit put off. But after trying to apply this all different methods, it was surprisingly very nice. The best way to apply is to put some on the back of your hand and use the elf stippling to dip and apply! Gives a very natural youthful glow. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonito acabado

Posted by arrikitowntown on Aug 07, 2014

Con muy poca cantidad se consigue el efecto deseado. Se extiende muy bien, primero con los dedos y luego me ayudo de una brocha.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5535001738246274239 on Sep 10, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »