EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value and clean

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Jan 21, 2014

Color is accurately represented by product pic shown, with a tad more pastel opaqueness. Pastel peach with orange overtone. Will give natural matte look on fair to medium skin tone with light/medium color lips. Darker tone skin/ lips will get a fluorescent peach "matte highlight" result. Texture is a good balance between smooth enough glide and not so moist that it fades quickly. Staying power is medium. Overall this liner is good value for its price and toxin/ dye-free cleanness. I'm happy with it and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

colour and texture spot on.

Posted by 4634053040030261280 on Feb 14, 2015

very happy with this one, colour is very peachy as it name says, but i wear it with a nude lipstick that works too. Texture is great, rolls on nice and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good buy

Posted by 5665288115314815293 on Feb 17, 2015

Good texture for application. Colour in the picture represents the colour you receive. Affordable. Could last longer on lips after application.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy again!

Posted by 5393658502288459518 on Oct 13, 2014

Excellent color! Convenient to use. Relatively pleasant texture. I will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peachy elf liner

Posted by Reviewer2549798 on Jul 25, 2014

As others reviewed, not bad for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by misskittylilly on Mar 27, 2014

I use this with the lipstick in the same color and it´s such a nice combo! Could be longer lasting though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip liner

Posted by 5286228077789478703 on May 27, 2014

Beautiful color without clots. But does not stay long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral Lip Liner

Posted by 5573221279247711873 on Apr 29, 2014

Mineral products are valuable when wanting to stay away from chemicals. These products apply lightly and recommend these products particularly as the price is most reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely colour

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Jul 30, 2014

The colour is a nice peachy-coral shade, and the formula is very creamy and comfortable on the lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elf peachy lip liner

Posted by 5307519720756569905 on Aug 21, 2014

Goes on smoothly and has a good prominent line. I havent used it just yet because i bought the wrong shade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total