EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Light coverage

Posted by 4657890671990553407 on Jun 28, 2014

Works well for setting liquid and lasts. I use it over my full coverage liquid foundation to lighten the colour, as it is winter and my skin is lighter. Would not use alone as I prefer full coverage, but would be great as a light foundation. I apply with a face brush, the applicator that comes with it goes in the trash

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4659150601907173213 on Feb 04, 2015

Very good quality for such price

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than cheap drug store powder I ws buying

Posted by Reviewer2941438 on Mar 11, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this inexpensive powder. It covers well and lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pressed Powder

Posted by 4798309178939591125 on Jun 25, 2014

Will definitely reorder this powder. This is easy to use and has a nice coverage. Love the color as well and was very easy to choose one the would suit my skin tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5588230062079910512 on Dec 01, 2014

I love this powder! goes on so well and is a great finisher

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture

Posted by CuriocityLifestyle on Mar 11, 2016

My very first time using it and I like the feel of it on my face. Smooth and fine. A definite buy again for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5554505729953016324 on Mar 23, 2016

i love the compact it comes with even the feel of it is nice.The power itself needs foundation for coverage but if your using it like i do for a light shine reducer it's great on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4947703841728358178 on Oct 08, 2014

For the price this powder is great. Not super amazing but for so cheap it works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5476519981710013652 on Oct 09, 2014

when using strongly raises dust

Was this review helpful to you?

Light coverage

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Nov 22, 2013

It is very light coverage powder, I use it on medium coverage foundation or, if I'm not wearing lots of makeup that day, I use it just on makeup primer, gives me nice natural finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »