EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Light coverage

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Nov 22, 2013

It is very light coverage powder, I use it on medium coverage foundation or, if I'm not wearing lots of makeup that day, I use it just on makeup primer, gives me nice natural finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pressed Powder

Posted by 4798309178939591125 on Jun 25, 2014

Will definitely reorder this powder. This is easy to use and has a nice coverage. Love the color as well and was very easy to choose one the would suit my skin tone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4947703841728358178 on Oct 08, 2014

For the price this powder is great. Not super amazing but for so cheap it works perfectly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5476519981710013652 on Oct 09, 2014

when using strongly raises dust

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for price

Posted by 5326147417632434130 on Sep 29, 2014

packaging a bit bulking for my taste but works well. the powder is a little flaking when you transfer it onto the brush

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5221147439348018134 on Nov 23, 2013

Covers good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange

Posted by 4967155602911411554 on Dec 05, 2013

This pressed powder made my face orange. Enough said.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Porcelain??? No!! ORANGE!!! And cakey.

Posted by 4783510341210248824 on Feb 10, 2015

I purchased two of them and immediately after trying the one, I gifted them to my mom, who is pale. I am fair and this is an ugly orange powder. Very cakey as well. Made in China, what should I expect?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not up to expectations

Posted by 5495646798778649232 on Jun 12, 2016

Powder processes spread everywhere

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange!!!

Posted by 5080829122692694009 on May 30, 2016

Nothing even remotely close to porcelain :( bright orange that darkens over time on the skin... smooth texture and nice applicator and box but unless you are orange in color this is a no-no

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »