EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.94

$11.49

Savings of: $1.55 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Flavor

Posted by 5652762020446564549 on Apr 22, 2016

I've used many raw cacao powders, and this is on of my favorites. The flavor is smooth with a full body richness. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't Dissolve Well

Posted by Reviewer3023221 on Mar 18, 2016

And, like others say, it has little flavor. Even a stick blender does little to dissolve this stuff. Try the Sunfood powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour, product as advertised

Posted by sierrajoscar on Feb 18, 2016

Typically use 1/2T of this in my morning smoothies and it's excellent! Coconut milk definitely makes the chocolate flavour more pronounced. Earth Circle Organics' raw cacao powder isn't too astringent or bitter, unlike some other brands that I've had, so thumbs up for that. My only gripe is that I wish the ziplock seal on these bags were stronger, they look like they'll give way before I can get to finish the product. It's not that much of an issue though - will definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Low heavy metal content compared to most competitors

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Feb 16, 2016

Low in Cadmium, Lead etc. I have been using for years. Great Stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfy your Sweet Tooth

Posted by ScottandShelly on Apr 11, 2015

Earth Circle Organics Raw Balinese Cacao Powder is great for blending in your smoothies or using for baking sweet chocolate treats. Blends well and has a lovely smooth taste. Well priced, especially if shipping to Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pale stuff...

Posted by Romlenz on Apr 09, 2015

Almost no taste compared to other brands of Raw Cacao powder. You could eat this straight from the bag and it would have almost no taste. Is this Cacao? Balinese Cacao is extremely mild and tasteless, even your ordinary carob has more flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for smoothies, making chocolates, etc.

Posted by healthfirst on Mar 28, 2015

Love the cacao powder. Great for putting in smoothies, making chocolates and also hot chocolate. Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich Cocoa Taste

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

I use this powder in my smoothies and love the rich cocoa taste it provides. At the same time, it is not bitter at all. You don't need a lot to get excellent flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5232393925144283905 on Dec 05, 2014

Good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very chocolatey taste

Posted by 5149210451194023087 on Jul 02, 2014

I was sadly disappointed with the taste of this raw cocoa powder. It had a very faint chocolate taste. I was expecting the taste to be a lot more chocolatey. I'm used to using dark chocolate cocoa powder and by comparison this was underwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »