EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.66

$10.99

Savings of: $0.33 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

cacao cashew

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Jul 24, 2013

These ar SO good!! Already ordered a new one, cant stop eating. Love the fact that these ar sweetened with coconut palm sirup and not agave!! Yummy!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by enilorak on Sep 17, 2013

I love this! I'm not a fan of cashew nuts, but this one is so good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite :)

Posted by Reviewer3204124 on Jul 02, 2013

Absolutely loved these <3

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

Super našķi un nekā lieka

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5717487998671039454 on Sep 18, 2013

So tasty! Pour in a big cup with mulberries, dried cranberries and coconut flakes! Healthy option for candy! :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Already gone :(

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jan 09, 2014

These are so wonderful and delicious. I couldn't stop. Thank goodness I own an arc trainer. If you like the ingredients, you will love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite snack.

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Oct 14, 2013

Another top product from this company , such a delicious and healthy snack.Will be back for more soon , nxt time think i will get a few bags....so yummy !!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jun 24, 2013

love these, stocking up on more

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2508079 on Oct 02, 2014

Great stuff, wish there was more in the packet

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!!!

Posted by SassySingaporean on Aug 18, 2014

Positively addictive with the slightly sweet and salty taste together with the slightly bitter cacao nibs. Didn't last very long in my hands though I tried to control myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »