EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.66

$10.99

Savings of: $0.33 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not worth buying

Posted by 4751022009503790067 on Nov 11, 2015

Bought this based on review and it isn't good. The cocoa isn't coated on the cashews n the cocoa bites tasted burnt. I have tasted much better product. Not worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

Super našķi un nekā lieka

Was this review helpful to you?

Too bitter and pieces were too large

Posted by Reviewer1562837 on Mar 07, 2015

I didn't like the taste and the cacao was so coarsely chopped it tasted very bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2508079 on Oct 02, 2014

Great stuff, wish there was more in the packet

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!!!

Posted by SassySingaporean on Aug 18, 2014

Positively addictive with the slightly sweet and salty taste together with the slightly bitter cacao nibs. Didn't last very long in my hands though I tried to control myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Already gone :(

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jan 09, 2014

These are so wonderful and delicious. I couldn't stop. Thank goodness I own an arc trainer. If you like the ingredients, you will love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite snack.

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Oct 14, 2013

Another top product from this company , such a delicious and healthy snack.Will be back for more soon , nxt time think i will get a few bags....so yummy !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5717487998671039454 on Sep 18, 2013

So tasty! Pour in a big cup with mulberries, dried cranberries and coconut flakes! Healthy option for candy! :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by enilorak on Sep 17, 2013

I love this! I'm not a fan of cashew nuts, but this one is so good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao cashew

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Jul 24, 2013

These ar SO good!! Already ordered a new one, cant stop eating. Love the fact that these ar sweetened with coconut palm sirup and not agave!! Yummy!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »