EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$4.19

Savings of: $0.21 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works ok

Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Sep 21, 2012

does not suds as much as seventh generation..i like it though--smells great and it works without all the bad stuff in it like the ones at the store

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to Use

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Sep 21, 2012

Gentle on hands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1643384 on Jul 02, 2012

good tool, but not cost-effective, low odor, not chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

A decent natural dish soap.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 03, 2012

I'm a bit torn on this soap. On one hand, it's earth friendly and smells fantastic. On the other hand, it's not as powerful as other dish soaps and I find myself going through a bottle rather quickly because of that. So for me, it's 5 stars for ingredients and scent, and only 3 stars for performance and value. Not a bad buy, but I will keep looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent, not very concentrated though.....

Posted by HealthyAussie on Feb 14, 2014

This detergent has a lovely pear fragrance and its great for your hands. I can wash the dishes without wearing gloves and my hands aren't dry. This detergent is not very concentrated, so you need to use a lot to cut through grease. I like that it is derived from coconut oil. It does not leave any reside on your dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

Smells like a pear juice. Not damage skin, clean well like any chemical washer, but all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Economical and still can be diluted

Posted by 5628831533426730517 on Feb 15, 2015

I have diluted this to make the bottle last longer and it cleans just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Jul 26, 2011

It's a good dishwashing liquid, but the smell is way too strong for my taste. However, my mother likes this product very much. I hope iHerb will start stocking Dishmate - Grapefruit, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2895188 on Jun 17, 2011

High quality, pleasant smell, don't dry hands. But there are not enough foams and the big expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by tatianka on Jul 13, 2011

lage size, but some amount has spilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »