EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$4.19

Savings of: $0.21 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1975328 on Oct 03, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Realy pearl

Posted by Reviewer2637559 on Sep 26, 2011

Pleasant facility for dishes. Will be one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 24, 2011

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

loved it!

Posted by Reviewer1367747 on Sep 14, 2011

finished a whole bottle so i can give fair review. cuts the grease and easy on my hands. smells nice too! i've been using the trader joe's brand now and that works better and is a lil cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My new favorite dish soap

Posted by Reviewer3316951 on Aug 17, 2011

Love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good and works great

Posted by organicreviews on Aug 12, 2011

I really like the smell of pear. When it is used, I can smell the scent of pear slightly, not too strong . The soap is very gentle on hands and it wash off the oil well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 101010011 on Aug 03, 2011

i notice that i get better results if i soak the dishes for an extended period. when i put some soap on the sponge, and try and clean them right after eating, this ultra dishmate has trouble taking away odors or scents

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Jul 26, 2011

It's a good dishwashing liquid, but the smell is way too strong for my taste. However, my mother likes this product very much. I hope iHerb will start stocking Dishmate - Grapefruit, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

dishmate

Posted by Reviewer2697654 on Jul 26, 2011

Good as always

Was this review helpful to you?

really like

Posted by Reviewer1889982 on Jul 15, 2011

This is my favorite dish soap of the many I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »