EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    meh

    Posted by 4727646042929966171 on Jun 07, 2015

    The ingredient list seems really good, but it didn't work for our baby. We were using LüSa organics booty balm that we were given as a gift, but iHerb doesn't carry it and this seemed similar. Not close enough apparently... I later ordered the Badger Company Diaper Cream from iHerb and that cleared it right up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4845388559230409149 on Sep 05, 2012

    The product is ok basically, but i think it can't cure nappy rash.(red spots). For bottom, it cures.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did nothing for diaper rashes

    Posted by 4857636049683904171 on Jul 06, 2014

    It is easy to apply and feels great on the skin, but was ineffective in keeping diaper rashes at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5503969829358558710 on May 24, 2012

    It did not suit my baby, but it was grate for my niece.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks good

    Posted by 5462338842389591997 on Aug 28, 2012

    Have not use it yet,my baby will born in Nov. But it looks very fine. The maximum weight to China is up to 3 LBS. I bought 4 items, total weight in my shopping cart is 2.99 LBS. But when I receive the package, the actual weight is 2.61 LBS, I should can add one or two more items. So I gave 3 stars. Iherb should correct the weight for all items in this site, the actual weight for most of items in fact is less than that marked here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too thick

    Posted by 5499267674872805604 on Mar 21, 2013

    other mommies recommended this but, for me, I'm not quite sure whether it's good for my kids. It's too thick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great but Not Awesome if you are sensitive to the smell of Tea Tree Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Jul 15, 2013

    This stuff soothes and it goes on nicely, but the tea tree oil scent is overwhelming. It's not so bad once baby is wrapped up in the diaper, but not my favourite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Haven tried

    Posted by 4976244047444869948 on Jul 20, 2013

    Bought this but haven found a use for it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this thing content so much aromatic,

    Posted by Reviewer1960161 on Dec 07, 2011

    this thing content so much aromatic,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total