EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1373028 on Mar 10, 2011

    My boy is one year old now, I use this bottom balm on him for every diaper change.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super love!

    Posted by 5756324028651165281 on May 18, 2015

    I love how convenience it is when i applies it to my son's bottom. great, will definitely purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product that works!

    Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

    The product is worth purchasing as it works much better that any other baby bottom cream over the counter. It also works as insect repellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5109016353590468055 on May 03, 2016

    Use it daily for my boy's diaper change

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by Reviewer1215559 on Nov 26, 2011

    good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    잘받았어요~^^

    Posted by 5324710355920267295 on Jul 10, 2013

    출산용품 구입중에 폭풍검색끝에 얼쓰마마 좋다는거 보고 구입했어요~ 워낙 유명하고 엄마들이 많이 쓰는 제품이니 안심하고 사용해도 되겠죠? 얼른 아가가 나와 사용하고 싶네요~^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful oil

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Oct 05, 2016

    Use it on baby for any rash and it works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Purchased the full size after finishing trial size

    Posted by LovingLife85 on Nov 27, 2016

    I originally planned on making diaper cream for my baby but then I fell in love with this. I got to try the Earth Mama Baby balm as part of a gift set and fell in love with it. The balm has awesome ingredients and I love how it smells. I always put it on after my baby has had his bath.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works well.

    Posted by 4701889087875216298 on Nov 10, 2013

    My second daugther has very sencitive skin...especially bottom@@ When she has redish area at bottom..it works well. After one night with this balm, I can see normal skin.. Thanks for good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothin But the Best!

    Posted by Reviewer1329410 on Oct 22, 2016

    This Earth Mama Angel Baby Bottom Balm is truly a balm to my grandsons lil bottom. We have tried other products and nothing works as well as this. A very little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for months... he is 10 mo. old now and we just opened our second bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 199 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »