EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very happy

    Posted by Reviewer1133960 on Feb 19, 2011

    my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!)this was my first time using this product, and my baby's skin rashes and my daughters itchy bites have been treated with success :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in my household

    Posted by Reviewer1066221 on Aug 19, 2012

    I am a loyal customer for this bottom balm and it really works well and fast-acting. A little pricey but I only use a little each time and it goes a long way. Works on dry skin, light ezcema, and cuts too. The caregiver at my son's daycare even comments on how good this stuff is and the fact that it's all natural and smells good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    很滋润,用了后就没红屁股过

    Posted by 4989666679209116341 on Sep 03, 2013

    这个确实蛮好的,洗完屁屁摸一点,可以保持很久,我一般就一天摸一次,宝宝都没有红屁股过

    Was this review helpful to you?

    强烈推荐的,宝宝出生就用,很好用,防止红屁屁

    Posted by dreamsgirl on Jun 15, 2013

    宝宝出生以来都没有用过爽身粉之类的,都是用这个,一瓶用了一年了还没用完呢。刚出生时用的比较多,要经常给宝宝洗屁屁,洗完晾干以后再涂上这个,保证不会红屁屁哦。新妈妈们一定要记住重在预防哦!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this products..

    Posted by Reviewer2929687 on Jun 02, 2011

    It helps my baby's bottom became calm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4845388559230409149 on Sep 05, 2012

    The product is ok basically, but i think it can't cure nappy rash.(red spots). For bottom, it cures.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did nothing for diaper rashes

    Posted by 4857636049683904171 on Jul 06, 2014

    It is easy to apply and feels great on the skin, but was ineffective in keeping diaper rashes at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved

    Posted by 5357293352218506160 on Jul 21, 2014

    Fantastic product, nice smell, soft, organic, free texture toxic substances, loved

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wished I have bought it at day 1

    Posted by 5193679519971199913 on Aug 10, 2014

    My baby girl had nappy rash when she is 4 weeks old. It didn't seems get better when I was using brand X. My friend then gave me a bottle of Earth Mama Bottom Balm and after using it for a day the nappy rash reduces. Since then I have been using it on my baby everyday. It's both easy to apply and wash away. The price at iherb is also cheaper than baby fair. I recommended to a friend and she likes this product too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by katy-kyker on Aug 12, 2014

    Using MCN's my bubs barely gets any nappy rash, but if there is a spot here or there I apply this product and usually it is gone by the next nappy change. Love it and will be gifting it to my preggie friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 178 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »