EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nut Oil free & cloth diaper approved. Absolutely perfect

    Posted by 5498790658754606728 on May 28, 2014

    Super pleased to find diaper cream that can be used with cloth diapers that does not contain nut oil, that actually works. This Balm is truly AMAZING! Smells lovely, is so nice & silky, absorbs so well and works quickly. A very nasty rash that multiple prescription ointments had failed to clear - within hours the redness faded and by the next day it was healed up. Pure bliss finally and such a reasonable price, have ordered more :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich and soft

    Posted by 5703080308856226192 on Jun 09, 2014

    It is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MY BABY S FAVORÄ°TE BALM...

    Posted by 5346748453938990763 on Mar 24, 2015

    Really good...we have never had any problem about this balm....Thanks a lot I Herb..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice, baby's favorite.

    Posted by 5599322748881865947 on Apr 29, 2015

    nice, baby's favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super love!

    Posted by 5756324028651165281 on May 18, 2015

    I love how convenience it is when i applies it to my son's bottom. great, will definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5269511327581767890 on May 20, 2015

    The best nappy rash cream I have used - and I have tried a lot! This goes on smoothly, but the best part is that it heals rashes faster than any other cream. Within a day I can see a significant difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5165030534275505685 on Jun 01, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5288947812462183114 on Dec 16, 2013

    It's great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    prevents nappy rash

    Posted by 4968167864019640230 on Jan 01, 2014

    Prevent nappy rash and smells amazing, like lemon. Great to use a product on my daughter with no nasty chemicals. This is a product that I always give as a baby shower gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5025302622038229639 on Jan 02, 2014

    Was introduce to this baby balm when I had my number 2. But it work wonder for my number 1 when he had a nanny rash. Half a day after applied the redness reduce. My boy love the light herb smell too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 180 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »