EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5456503492187001538 on Jul 22, 2012

    it is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Jul 27, 2012

    I think this product is a miracle cream - not only does it sort out diaper rash or any other boo boo for my baby, it also doubles up as a wonderful moisturising night cream for mummy. Love this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product- too hight price for small amount....

    Posted by Victoria-Israel on Jul 28, 2012

    It rescue me from burns on my hand- so for the bottom of my baby it be perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mama's gift

    Posted by CarinaGuok on Aug 03, 2012

    This is the best balm that I have ever tried on my baby's bottom. Whenever my baby develops rashes from long use of diapers, I would apply this magic potion on her and lo behold the redness will go away. On top of that, it helps relieves itchiness and mozzie bites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product is great

    Posted by 5624017666697582765 on Aug 07, 2012

    This product is great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5169826588042627657 on Aug 11, 2012

    As you can see what everyone else has written here its perfect for my baby's sensitive skin, very good product and would definitely recommend it to other mums. Thanks angel baby final something natural and perfect that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great balm

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 20, 2013

    I bought this to my friend who gave birth recently (her baby is 2 weeks old now). Her baby has dry skin and apparently this balm helped him very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the baby.

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on May 27, 2013

    Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good~

    Posted by 5203473695002353836 on Oct 07, 2012

    good~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product that works!

    Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

    The product is worth purchasing as it works much better that any other baby bottom cream over the counter. It also works as insect repellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 172 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »