EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    All natural and does a wonderful job at keeping my baby's bottom smooth and sore-free!

    Posted by 5364698044247189572 on May 01, 2014

    The bottom balm is all natural, non-toxic and my baby, who has sensitive skin, has never reacted to this product. I have used it when my baby's bottom has shown the slitest redness, and the bottom balm helps the skin find it's natural balance again within hours. Its soothing and healing properties should be enough for any parent to want to use such a wonderful and natural product on their precious baby's bottom. I have used other products in this series as well and can't speak highly enough about them! Thank you Iherb for having this product line!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    很好用

    Posted by 5760444367616175265 on Feb 01, 2013

    对红屁股等皮肤问题很管用

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't used it yet.

    Posted by 5552280073005522471 on Feb 16, 2014

    but, everyone says it's good. Hope this works for my baby, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2435270 on Oct 17, 2016

    I have been using 5 bottles already. I like the ingredients, very soothing and easy to apply, smells good too! Good for my baby.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very silky

    Posted by Reviewer2449955 on Dec 12, 2011

    Gentle and silky bottom balm, helpful with the skin irritation. Perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4641835143288369259 on Apr 07, 2014

    -

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a miracle worker

    Posted by mountainpony on Mar 07, 2012

    Nothing seemed to be working to keep the red away with our daughter's sensitive skin until we tried this balm. It is also safe for cloth diapers which is a huge bonus, and even calmed down her baby acne.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente

    Posted by 4760644480976149362 on Sep 24, 2016

    Muy buena crema para el cambio de pañal, mejora la piel irritada, tiene un buen olor t se puede utilizar en pequeñas heridas de la niñez

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This really does work for a variety of things!

    Posted by Reviewer1757437 on Jan 03, 2013

    It does make a nice balm for a variety of things and will definately buy again. Not to mention it is natural.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1762414 on Dec 02, 2011

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 199 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »