EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A life saver

    Posted by WonderfulReverie on May 06, 2014

    Works wonderfully at healing any redness anywhere. I've been using this faithfully since my baby was a newborn and that was over a year ago. I'm on my 5th jar!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great balm

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 20, 2013

    I bought this to my friend who gave birth recently (her baby is 2 weeks old now). Her baby has dry skin and apparently this balm helped him very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product that works!

    Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

    The product is worth purchasing as it works much better that any other baby bottom cream over the counter. It also works as insect repellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5010861583954492716 on Apr 02, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    if you have a baby you need this!

    Posted by Reviewer2051085 on Jan 11, 2013

    simply the best balm for your baby. just order it when it is available

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by 4759842072079077473 on Jan 16, 2013

    GOOD

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    很好用

    Posted by 5760444367616175265 on Feb 01, 2013

    对红屁股等皮肤问题很管用

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Littlelady on Feb 07, 2013

    As mentioned as the product details ... Buying a second jar after first used

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really our family's 'first-aid-in-a-jar'!

    Posted by 5062487126600753032 on Mar 08, 2013

    Mostly I use it on my baby's bum as diaper rash cream. Didnt mind putting more knowing that it is organic and without harmful chemicals. But I also use it for the family to treat mosquito bites, minor cuts, rashes, etc. Love it and had bought many jars! Totally recommend it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아요~!!

    Posted by 5519704870630397016 on Mar 18, 2013

    로션이라 같이 주문했는데요~ 울 23개월 딸램.. 건조해서 긁고 그런데.. 많이 나아졌어요~ 정말 다행~!! 에바**써봤는데 첨엔 괜찮던데 안먹는건지 효과 없드라구요 ㅠㅠ 그래서 찾아 찾아 구입해 봤는데 구입하길 잘 한듯해요~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 187 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »