EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 4724191072056737079 on Aug 12, 2013

    I ve already ordered three times Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my friend recommended this~

    Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

    my friend recommended this~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 5347704650106714015 on Sep 12, 2013

    OK

    Was this review helpful to you?

    非常好!

    Posted by Reviewer3193596 on Sep 12, 2013

    我女儿从出生至今的1年半都适用这个护臀霜,它类似一层油铺在表面,防水防尿防臭臭,而且有金盏花成分,可以一定程度进行消炎。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love love love

    Posted by 5222056966500993478 on Sep 16, 2013

    This diaper balm is cloth diaper safe. It is effective in helping to clear yeast. It clears rash in hours. It is also great on cuts and boo boos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft but effective to heal diaper rash

    Posted by hadiena on Oct 06, 2013

    Love this balm so much. It has soft texture, not sticky but very effective to heal the diaper rash. It also cloth diaper friendly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Such a heavenly gift to moms and babies!!!!!!

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 17, 2014

    It really works on the diaper rash & ezcema as what other reviews said!!! To make it short, even it's a small jar, the price is totally worth it because you don't need to look for other brands! Also checked that the ingredients are oh so organic & natural, not just use for baby bottoms, wherever you want to ease the itch works. *if you like my review, don't forget to click my username to see all the products I have actually bought and tried over 5 years now*

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best, by far.

    Posted by Reviewer2501718 on Aug 25, 2013

    I bought this for my child when she was a baby for nappy rash and it was a miracle worker. I still use it to this day for all sorts of cuts and bruises (she is now 5) and it still works. So I'm very grateful for this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very useful for everything

    Posted by imazineme on Aug 26, 2013

    very useful not only for baby, but also for mom.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle cream :)))

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Dec 05, 2013

    This is just amazing!! Clears up the most bad and painful rashes in hours/overnight! :) I have stopped using other creams, this is THE ONE AND ONLY!!! :D Its also great for other skinirritations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 174 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »