EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Miracle cream :)))

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Dec 05, 2013

    This is just amazing!! Clears up the most bad and painful rashes in hours/overnight! :) I have stopped using other creams, this is THE ONE AND ONLY!!! :D Its also great for other skinirritations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it,very good for baby

    Posted by 4894519991934588527 on Dec 05, 2013

    like it,very good for baby

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best baby bottom balm ever

    Posted by redruby on Oct 21, 2013

    I started using this balm for for my baby since new born and never experience nappy rash ever. Good thing is, it smells good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good and soothing!

    Posted by 4616210833955052441 on Oct 22, 2013

    Just apply once, it can then help to release nappy rash, amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works well.

    Posted by 4701889087875216298 on Nov 10, 2013

    My second daugther has very sencitive skin...especially bottom@@ When she has redish area at bottom..it works well. After one night with this balm, I can see normal skin.. Thanks for good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by Reviewer2906903 on Sep 16, 2012

    This does helps and heals boo boos. Have not tried on diaper rash yet, so can't comment on it. would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best diaper cream on the market.

    Posted by Reviewer3289489 on Sep 17, 2012

    This is THE BEST diaper balm you will ever use. Completely non toxic. Smells wonderful. And works fantastically.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5348145070865647891 on Aug 29, 2012

    smells good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for baby butt rash

    Posted by 4831910338290835660 on Oct 13, 2012

    I've been using this product on my baby for months. I love it. It's so good, that sometimes the butt rash is gone over night. Also, for overnight coverage, I will make a butt balm cocktail by mixing Earth Mama Bottom Balm and some A&D Ointment. This gives my little one full coverage overnight for those 11-12 hour nights!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good~

    Posted by 5203473695002353836 on Oct 07, 2012

    good~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 174 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »