EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    잘받았어요~^^

    Posted by 5324710355920267295 on Jul 10, 2013

    출산용품 구입중에 폭풍검색끝에 얼쓰마마 좋다는거 보고 구입했어요~ 워낙 유명하고 엄마들이 많이 쓰는 제품이니 안심하고 사용해도 되겠죠? 얼른 아가가 나와 사용하고 싶네요~^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heals quite well

    Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 18, 2013

    Only 4 stars because it takes approximately 1 1/2 days to complete the healing and it doesn't give my child the instant cooling relief that a regular zinc cream does. Other than that, a small amount goes a long way and the results are very good, plus my child actually enjoys cradling the open canister and inhaling the pleasant aroma!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    强烈推荐的,宝宝出生就用,很好用,防止红屁屁

    Posted by dreamsgirl on Jun 15, 2013

    宝宝出生以来都没有用过爽身粉之类的,都是用这个,一瓶用了一年了还没用完呢。刚出生时用的比较多,要经常给宝宝洗屁屁,洗完晾干以后再涂上这个,保证不会红屁屁哦。新妈妈们一定要记住重在预防哦!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good for the baby.

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on May 27, 2013

    Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5349018578503187507 on May 25, 2013

    i personally find if help to relieve my baby bottom pain

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great balm

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 20, 2013

    I bought this to my friend who gave birth recently (her baby is 2 weeks old now). Her baby has dry skin and apparently this balm helped him very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell like tea tree

    Posted by Reviewer2904981 on Apr 14, 2013

    burt's bees works better, but using this one more because this feels safer. I am personally a big fan of Earth Mama Angel Baby due to their ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5010861583954492716 on Apr 02, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product that works!

    Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

    The product is worth purchasing as it works much better that any other baby bottom cream over the counter. It also works as insect repellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too thick

    Posted by 5499267674872805604 on Mar 21, 2013

    other mommies recommended this but, for me, I'm not quite sure whether it's good for my kids. It's too thick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 171 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »