EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$13.00

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    baby has allergy

    Posted by 5521731310772436222 on Jul 05, 2014

    my baby does not tollerate this balm, but I like it and use it when I have skin problems

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5467516857971145599 on Mar 30, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this product has a great feature.

    Posted by 4637621914205559019 on Oct 03, 2016

    try to use another brand but the skin change to red after few days. So still back to this product. It is a little bit expensive but good function.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magic in a jar

    Posted by 5514539158324357733 on Oct 06, 2016

    I have been using EMAB Bottom Balm for the past 4 years. It is a great product to be used on baby as well as adult. Made from organic ingredients, you don't have to worry about unnecessary and harmful chemicals on your baby's delicate skin. I use it to soothe nappy rash to minor cuts and burns. I really recommend this product to others.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5536799349461041173 on Nov 13, 2013

    It works surprising well. I've used it to moisturize my dry cuticles when the weather is cold and works great for that as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like this products..

    Posted by Reviewer2929687 on Jun 02, 2011

    It helps my baby's bottom became calm.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4845388559230409149 on Sep 05, 2012

    The product is ok basically, but i think it can't cure nappy rash.(red spots). For bottom, it cures.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did nothing for diaper rashes

    Posted by 4857636049683904171 on Jul 06, 2014

    It is easy to apply and feels great on the skin, but was ineffective in keeping diaper rashes at bay.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DO NOT ORDER VIA DHL

    Posted by 4752720376460048967 on May 17, 2016

    They now charge 50€ additional for self handling of customs! I will never order from Iherb again!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best nappy cream

    Posted by 5058336036964009524 on Jun 26, 2016

    have been using this since birth of my 3mo. it is not sticky, and keeps rash out of the way. besides, its ingredient is natural too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 205 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »