EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.00

$40.00

Savings of: $4.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For babies

Posted by 4911822957612097469 on Apr 21, 2016

Love the smell and great for my baby's sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

For clean non toxic babies!

Posted by kristam on Feb 26, 2016

Smells like an angel, clean well. it;s not creammy. I'm buying this product for three years. The bottle lasts for a very long time. It's the best you can get and the price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The COST is justified - IT LASTS FOREVER!!! Organic, non-toxic soap gives months of clean smelling kids!

Posted by HealthyEating on Jan 20, 2016

I almost did not buy this because I thought the cost was high, but now realise I was wasting my money before. It comes out as a foam so the soap lasts ages. I have 3 children and this will take us through many months. Great product! Please click Yes, if you find my recommendation useful. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

This smell is a bit weird

Posted by 4886408293126751116 on Jan 19, 2016

I prefer the body shampoo with lavender scented

Was this review helpful to you?

The soap sting my private part

Posted by 4951084338726504911 on Feb 06, 2015

The ingredients shown are toxin free. I have experience that this product stings my private part and it very painful. This shouldn't be happen as adult will be more tolerating to the product. This product suitable for boy only instead of girl. Hope the manufacturer look into this matter seriously as children will not complaints about it except crying.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5642283012113808981 on May 23, 2014

i like it it's very good for my baby

Was this review helpful to you?

My best product in i-herb

Posted by 5701000209719805043 on May 10, 2014

I reordered it for the second time. It is good and gentle foam relaxes my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY DRY as face cleanser

Posted by 4806140800229247910 on Dec 25, 2013

I have normal to dry skin. Yes, it is very easy to clean the foams but skin becomes VERY DRY after wash. Not suitable to use as adult face cleanser, people with oily skin may like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

제가 쓰려고 샀는데 성인에겐 그닥..

Posted by Reviewer1645988 on Oct 20, 2013

세정력이 약해요. 머리감아도 금방 가려워져요.재구매는 안할거임. 괜히 처음부터 큰걸사서..ㅠㅠ 아기에게 사용하기엔 좋아보여요. 향기도 신선한 감귤향이고, 무엇보다 유해도 제로고.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5301710581379421014 on Jul 18, 2013

feel soft and comfortable after use bottom of a bottle was broken when shipped

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »