EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$10.00

Savings of: $1.01 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smelly

Posted by 5653039987867883342 on Apr 17, 2016

I was really disappointed by the smell of this shampoo/body wash. My baby smells like pork, not orange/vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

it has an orange odour, i love it.

Posted by 5001857543119790841 on Feb 25, 2016

yes

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5736840652687503471 on Feb 14, 2016

nice fragrant and moisturise the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

great for newborn!

Posted by 5544564021970527214 on Jan 24, 2016

we've been using this with my son since birth and it really is a very natural product suitable even for newborn skin! nice packaging and pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant scent

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

Use it every day after bath. It is pleasant and convenient bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Soap Ever

Posted by 5706691035366342647 on Sep 13, 2015

Best soap ever. No harmful chemicals that irritate my baby's eczema. I use this along with the baby lotion and it has helped so much. I even use it as a body wash and face wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful product!

Posted by 5231716005944955872 on Aug 30, 2015

I tried it on my hair and skin and the impression is awful. It was astringent, made my hair totally rough and my skin was like sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

rating does not apply to actual product usage

Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Jun 24, 2015

i bought this for my friend and am giving it four stars because it looked really great and i even caught a whiff of orangey vanilla. it was also in perfect condition expensive though, which is why i'm reducing the five star perfection to four

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4871754239951249214 on May 09, 2015

I like it very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

freat body wash

Posted by 4866443406938757876 on Apr 25, 2015

it smells nice and doesnt irritate the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 142 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »