EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5293750759372819810 on Jan 15, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

^^

Posted by Reviewer2632522 on Jul 18, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This

Posted by Reviewer2478642 on Jun 06, 2011

This is the only 100% non toxic body wash I found on iherb, the scent is very mild, and I really like the way it foams. An excellent choice for people who want a real non toxic alternative, lots of washes (although organic) use for example japanese honeysuckle etc. which is estrogenic, this one doesn't cut corners like some companies do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Nov 02, 2010

GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for newborn!

Posted by 5544564021970527214 on Jan 24, 2016

we've been using this with my son since birth and it really is a very natural product suitable even for newborn skin! nice packaging and pleasant smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never had so soft foam

Posted by Reviewer2533246 on Mar 11, 2012

Very soft, good for everyday use and simple for wash off/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2537367 on Nov 01, 2010

excellent product! Nice fragrance, easy to wash out (very important issue on situations like new borns....), is not leaving oiliness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5738579120267111041 on Sep 09, 2013

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth mama Angel Baby Natural Orange Vanilla Shampoo & Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2595299 on Apr 02, 2014

I like the smell, like grapefruit. And the best is this product is certified by NSF, means it is SAFE to use. Easy to wash away. This is my 2nd purchase n i m very satisfy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe at last!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Jun 10, 2012

There is low sudsing because there is no SLS, but baby's hair still is clean! It has a mild orange scent which is fresh but barely discernable. I am pleased to be using a product that I know has safe ingredients and I think only has a #1 or #2 rating for safe products (10 being the worst).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 148 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »