EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$15.00

Savings of: $5.03 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good quality

Posted by 4925567746852092463 on Feb 07, 2013

they are very good quality, very soft but a little bit tiny; they come in a really cute package that looks like a book but the powder brush i don't think u can use it for powder because it is too small, maybe for blush/bronzer; great for taking with you in vacations

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful set, fine control

Posted by juliem on Feb 11, 2013

I love these brushes. They are aesthetically very pleasing (so I don't actually want to leave them in the cute storage box they came in) and they let me precisely control what goes where on my face. I think this set would be more complete with one more 'bigger' brush though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5725953634036261471 on Apr 13, 2013

They are beautiful and very soft, but i thought, it would be bigger. However i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these, so soft

Posted by Ingrid75 on Jun 24, 2013

Great brushes from Eco Tools. Quite tiny, but I like that. Not too heavy to handle. And: they look great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute

Posted by 4760872017856599284 on Jul 20, 2013

Was surprised with d size of d brushes, but good overall

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5720144712314638295 on Jul 26, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brushes, pretty small!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jul 27, 2013

Like other ecotools brushes I used, these ones are great as well, very soft and pretty and will hold the products. However, they are pretty small so I would not recommend them for every day use, rather than for travel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super soft brushes

Posted by 4723300216226802222 on Oct 17, 2013

Great brushes but would be disappointed that it wasn't stated they were mini's or a travel size! Would definitely recommend Eco tools though, really soft and great to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price. 100% happy!

Posted by 4622129786771485532 on Oct 23, 2013

Great product, great price. 100% happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

avis ok

Posted by 5227122407145756198 on Nov 24, 2013

Satisfaite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »