EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1574580 on Mar 02, 2013

    Very short fingers. The rim stretched out after first use and now they don't stay in place during the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too big

    Posted by Reviewer1721807 on Feb 29, 2012

    otherwise good product, but they are too big for my hands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I would say it HUGE

    Posted by Reviewer3001957 on Jul 17, 2013

    looks like man size. Nothing special. Had much better ones from other brands before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOT A "MUST HAVE"

    Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jul 23, 2014

    they're o.k. nothing more. didnt feel a huge difference using them. i can't wear these all night, it just feels hot and uncomfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noura -KSA

    Posted by 4996066830944913097 on Oct 29, 2014

    Torn quickly in addition to decent or oil penetrate socks Will not buy it once again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    doesn't work

    Posted by 5487109827766930026 on Dec 29, 2014

    I don't feel any extra moisture. I think i bought it for nothing. Dissappointed of this purchase. The gloves are quite small too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    meh

    Posted by 4987428093074441712 on Nov 11, 2015

    i didn't like it that much! مااعجبتني مرة

    Was this review helpful to you?

    about gloves

    Posted by 5373311533798524772 on Mar 03, 2016

    I am writing this comment to bring your attention I am not satisfied with your quality product . I am talking about the gloves that you sale on DD/MM/Y. The size of the gloves weren't fit on my hands as I am Arabian girl. So please either you provide me a new one with right size or refund the money. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by hadoooolHD on May 17, 2016

    not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointing

    Posted by Cocosettico on Jul 22, 2016

    In spite of the reviews I read stating that they were too short, I went ahead and bought them because these complaints came mostly from men (and also the print is beautiful, so "who careeees, they'll fit me", right?). However, I should have listened no matter what, these gloves would only properly fit a child or a very petite person, they barely reach the beginning of my wrist and the hem on one of them ripped off as soon as I started fitting it into my oily-recently moisturized fingers. Just a waste of money and time looking forward to receive them...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total