EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Colors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Son muy pequeños

    Posted by Kancunen on Nov 27, 2012

    El tacto es muy suave, son finos y no molestan al dormir, pero son muy pequeños. Mi mano mide (del pliegue de la muneca a la punta del dedo corazón)19 centímetros y me faltará entre un centímetro y dos para que me queden bien

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moisture Gloves

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 06, 2011

    These are quite small (I have small hands so no problem for me) and short so they fell off while I was asleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    small

    Posted by Reviewer1643384 on Jul 02, 2012

    In my long fingers are small, at night all the time are removed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    moisture gloves

    Posted by Reviewer2191146 on Jul 19, 2012

    the worst product from ecotools i've ever tried. After the first use became loose,would fall off from hands when sleeping. Disappointed

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so nice .. i love it

    Posted by 5100671662757886649 on May 07, 2016

    so nice .. i love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I didn't like them very much they are short and it's hard to use the mobile while I'm wearing them

    Posted by 5039018693010281990 on Jul 04, 2016

    I didn't like them very much they are short and it's hard to use the mobile while I'm wearing them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Came off in the morning

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 14, 2013

    It came off in the morning, otherwise good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Could be better

    Posted by 5464407867056874018 on Jan 05, 2014

    Le produit que l'on met sur sa peau est très vite absordé, tant par la peau que par les gants eux-même du fait de leur matière. Les miens ont déjà un trou à un doigt alors que je ne les ai pas brutalisé (porté pour dormir avec un soin hydratant)... Aussi, un petit élastique lâche serait bienvenue pour que les gants ne bougent pas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tengo las manos grandes y no talla tanto como yo quisiera

    Posted by 5108395318937820253 on Jan 20, 2014

    me queda un poco pequeño, pero mis manos son bastante grandes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pas mal

    Posted by 4980300807031755554 on Jan 28, 2014

    oui bon pas exceptionnel

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »