EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Colors may vary.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice gloves

    Posted by Reviewer1636292 on Mar 07, 2012

    These are really nice, thin, and soft gloves. The fingers are a bit short, as well as the gloves themselves.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best gloves for dyshydrotic eczema hands

    Posted by Reviewer2150082 on Jan 19, 2012

    These are the most comfortable gloves I have been able to find for my very sore raw hands. Very soft, not stiff or tight which is important when wearing them 24/7. The free shipping and the wide variety of other products makes this the best place to get them. I would give them 5 stars but their size is variable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GENIALES PERO NO PARA MANOS GRANDES

    Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

    Compre estos guantes para mi novio que sufre mucho de la piel de las manos porque la tiene muy delicada, pero le quedaban sumamente pequeños. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soft for skin but...

    Posted by 4785152499552914610 on Jul 03, 2016

    it's only suitable for tiny hands, i have long fingers and it's kinda annoying for me 😩

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't used them regularly...

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 30, 2011

    ...and they came off in my sleep - probably because I'm not used to them. They are a very nice, soft cotton. A snug fit on my hands, but not tight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wish they were longer on my wrist!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 28, 2012

    The material and work that it promises is very good, but I really need it to be longer, going higher up on my wrist. When I had severe year of my allergy, these gloves were my main helpers. I was putting them underneath rubber gloves, when I needed to wash dishes in the kitchen or clean the home. Also I used them while taking care of my wardrobe, folding clothes, for all household work that can be done in dry way with no water used, so my hands skin was so sensitive, that I couldnt work, touch things for longer time, so I used these gloves to help me. The only thing that I missed was longer part on my wrists.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EcoTools, Sustainable Moisture Gloves

    Posted by Reviewer2421204 on Jul 25, 2012

    Normal, but short.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok.

    Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 24, 2012

    Ok.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2126040 on Nov 07, 2012

    when i painted skin at night and put it on,its very moisturizing also very environmentally friendly ,its make with bamboo

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One size fits most.... my foot!!

    Posted by 5173962672496691453 on Jan 07, 2013

    They are gloves. I have small hands. If you are an average woman, you will probably not be able to put your hands in these. It should say: One size fits most shorter people with proportionately smaller hands. I am approximately 5"4. They are just right for me.. a bit on the small side and yet I still manage to wake up with them flung on my bed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 36 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »