EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Makes my husband laugh and helps my dry hands!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

    This gloves fit my hands well and are comfortable. I would consider my hands to be small so wouldn't recommend these for people with larger hands. I put Weleda skin food cream on my hands at night and sleep with these. Beware though, my husband laughs when I put these on before bed! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice gloves!

    Posted by Lynx312 on Apr 28, 2012

    EN: Excellent gloves: thin, soft, pleasant and comfortable, but not suitable for long fingers. Will buy again! RU: Отличные перчатки: тонкие, мягкие, приятные и удобные, но не подойдут для длинных пальцев.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jun 24, 2013

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very comfortable

    Posted by Reviewer2861698 on Jul 14, 2011

    Very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2840298 on Feb 17, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5

    Posted by Reviewer2228644 on May 13, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle gloves

    Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

    Gloves are soft, pleasant to the touch. I sleep in them, pre-smeared hand cream. And while cleaning the house, paint a mask on your hands, wear gloves and rubber on top, then just hand the velvet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ОК

    Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 28, 2011

    Good gloves. Only at night all the time slip away with))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by FataMorgana on May 30, 2011

    Liked. Soft, pleasant. Podhodyad even for my small hands. During sleep, do not lose it - this is important)) For me it is very necessary thing. Because your skin is dry, and without a moisturizer is not enough. And with the gloves, the effect is, of course, better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Answered my expectations well

    Posted by Reviewer3031645 on Jul 26, 2011

    Great product! Perfect to put on after you´ve applied hand cream in the evening. I even tried washing them in my washing mashine in 30'C and they turned out just fine. Good value for your money, completely satisfied!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 86 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »