EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$17.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buenas

Posted by 5431157929926081016 on May 24, 2013

La de difuminar pincha un poco. Quitando eso es magnífico, buen estuche, buenas brochas, buena calidad y buenos resultados. Aunque yo preferiría las RT.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5649749794549440284 on Feb 07, 2013

super,the best

Was this review helpful to you?

superior quality

Posted by Korutherapy on Mar 25, 2013

soft brushes, can put on the blush easily. fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brushes!

Posted by 5142399083393806453 on Jun 03, 2014

Love the eye brush and powder brush! The handle is long enough to grab it firmly while you do your makeup! Comes with a makeup bag, perfect for travel, plus still have some room to put my mascara, concealer and lipgloss inside too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cutest bag, most useful brushes

Posted by 4659677370181314236 on May 17, 2016

Super-cute. Brushes fit comfortably in hand, as does the clutch. Everything has a nice texture - handles, fibers, clutch outer. Love the selection of brushes. Best value-per-money, hands down. (Took one star for struggling a bit with the zipper at the end and for the elastic being very thin. Neither of those matter very much, though.)

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by MentaPiperita on Apr 07, 2013

Great brushes, the quality it's very good and they are very soft, but firm. The clutch is beautiful and very convenient for traveling, or perfect to keep in your bag for touch ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Apr 17, 2013

Very good quality , very soft. Easy to clean and a perfect size. As good as Real Technique brushes and I love RT brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brush set

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 14, 2013

Very soft and useful. Good quality. Convenient fot travelling. I recommand. Set de pinceaux élégant et pratique, de bonne qualité, transportable en voyage comme dans le sac à main. Je recommande vivement ces pinceaux, d'autant que le prix est très raisonnable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly soft

Posted by 5111623013627449285 on May 29, 2013

The bristles were really soft and it was a good gift for mother's day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brushes ever!!!

Posted by 5105194325182148001 on Jun 05, 2013

Best organic brushes ever, quality is the best, packaging is very nice and comfortable. Brushes are very soft and very good for applying. This is the one of the good products here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »