EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$17.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buenas

Posted by 5431157929926081016 on May 24, 2013

La de difuminar pincha un poco. Quitando eso es magnífico, buen estuche, buenas brochas, buena calidad y buenos resultados. Aunque yo preferiría las RT.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5649749794549440284 on Feb 07, 2013

super,the best

Was this review helpful to you?

superior quality

Posted by Korutherapy on Mar 25, 2013

soft brushes, can put on the blush easily. fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brushes!

Posted by 5142399083393806453 on Jun 03, 2014

Love the eye brush and powder brush! The handle is long enough to grab it firmly while you do your makeup! Comes with a makeup bag, perfect for travel, plus still have some room to put my mascara, concealer and lipgloss inside too!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by edenvarin on Jun 10, 2014

My first eco tool set and I love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Supr great for every day use, easy to use and soft brushes

Posted by Carmela83 on Jul 18, 2014

i love this case

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfection

Posted by 4694854431619210084 on Nov 04, 2014

Absolutely love this little clutch! Brushes are soooo soft and handy, especially the pencil shaped one!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by MentaPiperita on Apr 07, 2013

Great brushes, the quality it's very good and they are very soft, but firm. The clutch is beautiful and very convenient for traveling, or perfect to keep in your bag for touch ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Apr 17, 2013

Very good quality , very soft. Easy to clean and a perfect size. As good as Real Technique brushes and I love RT brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brush set

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 14, 2013

Very soft and useful. Good quality. Convenient fot travelling. I recommand. Set de pinceaux élégant et pratique, de bonne qualité, transportable en voyage comme dans le sac à main. Je recommande vivement ces pinceaux, d'autant que le prix est très raisonnable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »