EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$17.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's good

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

The shader brush was too large

Was this review helpful to you?

never again

Posted by 5076062575682361698 on Jan 08, 2015

arrived after 40 days, and one reclamation : My last order on iHerb Arrivé après plus de 40 jours et une réclamation : Ma dernière commande sur iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfection

Posted by 4694854431619210084 on Nov 04, 2014

Absolutely love this little clutch! Brushes are soooo soft and handy, especially the pencil shaped one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Supr great for every day use, easy to use and soft brushes

Posted by Carmela83 on Jul 18, 2014

i love this case

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by edenvarin on Jun 10, 2014

My first eco tool set and I love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brushes!

Posted by 5142399083393806453 on Jun 03, 2014

Love the eye brush and powder brush! The handle is long enough to grab it firmly while you do your makeup! Comes with a makeup bag, perfect for travel, plus still have some room to put my mascara, concealer and lipgloss inside too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Make me beauty everyday

Posted by 5701397962782122351 on Apr 10, 2014

Very soft. Easy to clean. Bristle never fall out. Long- life. Perfect for everyday. Worth money. Love it. Going to order for my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5757190510621408333 on Mar 20, 2014

Los pinceles son muy suaves y el estuche es muy bonito y muy práctico. Estoy muy contenta con la compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5607124321357892144 on Mar 15, 2014

Es un set Básico que para llevar en el bolso (para retoques o emergencias) o de viaje está genial. Calidad buenísima. Estoy encantada!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!/ Me encanta

Posted by 5763566283445952336 on Feb 27, 2014

English: I love it. They are soft, and I use all of them for everyday use. I consider it a basic package for me is ideal. If you usually make up a lot or you are a professional, this pack will surely not enough Spanish: Me encanta. No pinchan, son suaves, y los uso todos para cada día. Considero que es un pack basico, para mi es ideal. Si te sueles maquillar mucho o eres profesional seguramente este pack se te quedara corto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »