EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.99

$17.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buenas

Posted by 5431157929926081016 on May 24, 2013

La de difuminar pincha un poco. Quitando eso es magnífico, buen estuche, buenas brochas, buena calidad y buenos resultados. Aunque yo preferiría las RT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5649749794549440284 on Feb 07, 2013

super,the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superior quality

Posted by Korutherapy on Mar 25, 2013

soft brushes, can put on the blush easily. fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brushes!

Posted by 5142399083393806453 on Jun 03, 2014

Love the eye brush and powder brush! The handle is long enough to grab it firmly while you do your makeup! Comes with a makeup bag, perfect for travel, plus still have some room to put my mascara, concealer and lipgloss inside too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cutest bag, most useful brushes

Posted by 4659677370181314236 on May 17, 2016

Super-cute. Brushes fit comfortably in hand, as does the clutch. Everything has a nice texture - handles, fibers, clutch outer. Love the selection of brushes. Best value-per-money, hands down. (Took one star for struggling a bit with the zipper at the end and for the elastic being very thin. Neither of those matter very much, though.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5485269715373590141 on Jun 20, 2016

VERY GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great set!

Posted by 5610181881455142672 on Sep 14, 2013

Love each of the brushes, especially the powder one, sooo soft. But the bag is made of hard paper inside of the cloth, so you can't wash it. But whatever, the brushes are the real deal, great one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4920665556706260491 on Sep 18, 2013

I'm so in love with this set (too). The round powder is softer than i thought soft is! I mean it. All is good, the case is so beautiful. The stay-there brush is also a favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by edenvarin on Jun 10, 2014

My first eco tool set and I love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supr great for every day use, easy to use and soft brushes

Posted by Carmela83 on Jul 18, 2014

i love this case

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »