EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.59

$4.99

Savings of: $0.40 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Aug 01, 2011

Removes stains easily :) a clean product! - Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1958109 on Nov 01, 2011

I've been trying to remove an apple stain from baby's t-shirt during one day. Applied ecover, left about half hour and rub, etc etc... Stain wasn't removed completely, but discoloured a lot. T-shirt is blue and everybody knowed nothing about stain can't see anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked on almost everything

Posted by Chocolicious on Aug 14, 2012

I bought it to remove a blood stain from period that was on my blanket. It removed it without traces. It also removed some other period stains from my underwear, not all though, maybe it depends on the fabric. It also didn't remove a sweat stain from one of my white t-shirts armpit, but it worked on others. I am content with this product anyway, no stain remover works 100% anyway, and this one is ecologic.

Was this review helpful to you?

A wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Klass!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3240334 on Aug 28, 2011

Klass!!!!!!! very good

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1731735 on Oct 22, 2011

Great for blood stains also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good remover stick!

Posted by Reviewer2404020 on Dec 06, 2011

I put it in my spots and let it 30 min., then I wash on machine at 30º and they disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work on blood and grass stains

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

Unfortunately, this product did not manage to remove little blood marks and stains of grass. But all other stains were gone in a minute! Smells with lavender, nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by doppelganger on Jul 29, 2013

It really does work, I will definately repurchuse this, It removed an unkown origin stain, from a silk blouse. it removes deodorant stains, oil and make-up. I use it especially for that type of stains. It is an industrial strength stain remover and it is natural. I firmly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for kids clothing

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

Used on my kids clothing and cloth diapers, works very well on dirt stains. Has a nice plastic brush on tip so you squeeze the gel out and then work into the fabric using the brush. Super easy to apply and isn't messy like other liquid stain removers. I also like the smell has a natural odor but isn't overpowering. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »