EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Purest Soy Milk

Posted by Reviewer3100075 on May 25, 2011

No carrageenan, no guar gum, no sodium; nothing except organic soybeans and water. Delicious, high protein, tasty, and absolutely wonderful in everything from smoothies to cereals to sauces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The soy is great but

Posted by 4962875615367525705 on Jul 29, 2014

You shipped it so poorly that 5 were dammaged.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good for Kefir too

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on May 01, 2014

I made Kefir(yoghurt type, not drink type) with this pure soy milk and it went really good. Got a smooth, agreeably lightly sour, naturally sweet(I mean the sweetness of soy) fresh treat for breakfasts with cereals, or to make great dressings for salads(adding dill or mustard or many other things). It is low carb too, so a healthy great helper to low-carb dieters!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1166573 on Oct 28, 2011

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eden - Organic Soymilk Unsweetened

Posted by RebeccaLN on Jun 26, 2012

In my opinion Eden packages the best Soymilk on the market and I've tried several. The ingredients are phenomenal. I'm hooked for life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price and fast shipping

Posted by 5071052639396682346 on Jul 02, 2012

So happy with my order. I am a big fan of edensoy but the unsweetened version is not sold where I live. I found it here for the lowest price and when combined with free shipping (for orders more than $40) it was really worth it; thanks a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The VEGAN and FAIRLY TRADED Soymilk!

Posted by Reviewer1572833 on Nov 30, 2012

One of the very few soymilks that is derived from constituents that are solely from fair labor sources! No questionable ingredients from labor oppressing sources. Also definitively vegan. Eden is one of the best companies (currently - hope they don't ever compromise) that has a very blatant support of American farmers - soybeans etc. that come from soils that aren't polluted like Chinese or other soils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice consistency--the BEST

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Aug 11, 2011

Not watery like some soy milks. Organic--so it's not GMO. Nothing added that I don't want, like calcium phosphates. The best soymilk available!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by x-tine on Sep 06, 2011

This soymilk is of very high quality. Rich flavor and texture without all the additives. Nice simple product with only 2 ingredients: reverse-osmosis filtered water and soybeans! It doesn't get any purer than that. Love this stuff...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by archeiherb on Jun 24, 2016

I don't know why it became discontinued item.It was best soymilk ever. One cup of this soymilk contains 12g protein´╝ü

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »