EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.73

Savings of: $0.55 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

punkin seeds

Posted by Reviewer2125346 on May 23, 2011

Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Feb 22, 2010

These are really good. Be careful, once you start, you may eat the whole bag (I did.. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a very nutricious snack

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Feb 27, 2011

I thought these had delicious flavor. They were very fresh and the zip bag enclosure makes them perfect for a healthy snack on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SCRUMPTIOUS SEEDS!

Posted by Reviewer1815378 on Jun 11, 2008

I LOVED THESE SEEDS. I ATE THE BAG THE DAY I GOT THEM. ICOULDNT SEEM TO STAYOTU FO THEM. IWOUDL DEFINATELY OREDER THEM AGAIN.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

Posted by 5261075436136078255 on Dec 02, 2016

The Pumpkin Seeds From Eden Foods Are So Good That They Are Addictive!!! So Yummy & Healthy For You Tooo!!! You've Just Gotta Try Them!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Nov 26, 2008

I gobbled this bag now in one setting. Try to resist not doing that. I would bet against it. Once you open this bag you are going to finish it in one eating. What a treat! What a great price! Just loved it. Next time need to get several bags. One bag will leave you sadly regretting not ordering more. I wish I could give it ten stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmmm....

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Mar 06, 2009

Never ate these before, but will from now on. Great price too. Taste kind of like sunflower seeds, but way better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super tasty and healthy!

Posted by Reviewer1986372 on Feb 10, 2012

These pumpkin seeds are the tastiest things around and packed with magnesium, zinc, omega fatty acids and 10g of protein per serving! You can't beat it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2018481 on Aug 12, 2009

tasted great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Alromaithi on Apr 26, 2016

Tasty and delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 245 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »