EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Sep 06, 2013

my wife did not like them, but I loved them, more for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extrañas

Posted by Shakti80 on Jul 02, 2013

Es de los únicos productos que he pedido, que no me han terminado de convencer. Huelen muy raro , un olor que es imposible descifrar.Lo mismo ocurre con el sabor.No sé si es debido a la glicerina que llevan...A mí, no me han gustado , hay barritas mucho mejores en iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer2015306 on Oct 07, 2016

These are so tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3160283 on Nov 10, 2016

These are so good! Guys, quit complaining about the size! ! Obviously the picture is blown up, but they are sold by weight and It says on the packet they are 28g each. Usually they weigh a bit more than that so you get more than your money's worth! If you're not happy with the price you don't have to buy them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2594410 on Sep 02, 2011

Definitely healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

berry bars

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Nov 27, 2011

Soylessly delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kit kat size

Posted by 4839195839736097727 on Aug 14, 2016

These things are small as expected but a bit smaller. They are good and have a nice texture; think granola wafers? Best I could come up with

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!

Posted by 5637379980217096448 on Jul 22, 2013

good! but they are only 5 and littles...i would not buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2680874 on Dec 03, 2011

It has not too much sugar, which is a good thing. But the taste is not enough strong to me. So it not bad at all, but not exceptionnal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm disappointerd

Posted by opheart on Aug 02, 2012

The taste is nice in whole, but there's a hint of baking soda in it. They are not like sweets, but just like home cookieswhich everyone can make at home with organic ingridients, bought at iHerb. And there would be not 5 counts, but much more. I think, These bars are not worth to be ordered at international shop or internet-shop also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »