EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Sep 06, 2013

my wife did not like them, but I loved them, more for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Extrañas

Posted by Shakti80 on Jul 02, 2013

Es de los únicos productos que he pedido, que no me han terminado de convencer. Huelen muy raro , un olor que es imposible descifrar.Lo mismo ocurre con el sabor.No sé si es debido a la glicerina que llevan...A mí, no me han gustado , hay barritas mucho mejores en iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2594410 on Sep 02, 2011

Definitely healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

berry bars

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Nov 27, 2011

Soylessly delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2680874 on Dec 03, 2011

It has not too much sugar, which is a good thing. But the taste is not enough strong to me. So it not bad at all, but not exceptionnal

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm disappointerd

Posted by opheart on Aug 02, 2012

The taste is nice in whole, but there's a hint of baking soda in it. They are not like sweets, but just like home cookieswhich everyone can make at home with organic ingridients, bought at iHerb. And there would be not 5 counts, but much more. I think, These bars are not worth to be ordered at international shop or internet-shop also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious but a little too sweet

Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Apr 14, 2014

Not too bad but not fantastic as well because there is a lingering weird taste in it and it is too sweet but overall, these chewy bars are delicious if you love the taste of berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet and chewy

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

These bars are very sweet, but have the "right chewy-ness" and taste good. However, I have expected the "mixed fruit" to taste more. Nice with the cereals, like the consistency. Nut- and soy-free (and egg-, gluten- and dairy-free), which is perfect for me, who breast-feed an allergic child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2722450 on May 21, 2015

Ok. But the kids didnt like them

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!

Posted by 5637379980217096448 on Jul 22, 2013

good! but they are only 5 and littles...i would not buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »