EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.76

$21.49

Savings of: $7.73 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly Prevail.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3086875 on Oct 08, 2011

    Immediate and long term beneficial effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for acid indigestion.

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 24, 2012

    Find these capsules are helping acid indigestion / reflux. Better than other products have tried. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 30, 2012

    I don't take this with meals, I use it at night to calm my acid reflux. I've been using it for about six months and it really helps. I also use Nature's Plus licorice (DGL) caps with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Than Prescription Medication

    Posted by 5638223780052594775 on Dec 23, 2012

    Acid Ease was recommended in a health manual and I gave it a try. I was taking Prilosec for the 14-day prescribed time period, but afterward I wanted something herbal and natural and this was it! It works great when I am drinking coffee or eating acidic food. This will be reordered for sure. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taking for gastritis

    Posted by 5471926609410570203 on Jan 02, 2013

    I've been taking this for gastritis and it seems to be helping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    heartburn

    Posted by Reviewer1057924 on Jul 10, 2013

    very helpful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acid ease

    Posted by 4784065058682368146 on Jan 24, 2014

    This product is excellent for reducing acid reflux

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild and effective

    Posted by FlyingDutchman on Feb 15, 2011

    I was a bit cautious to start using this one because some enzymes supplements don't seem to agree with me, but not this one :) My short experience with Acid-Ease is very positive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic therapy Acid Ease Digestion Formula

    Posted by Reviewer1236986 on Apr 21, 2009

    Quickly eases indigestion discomfort especially like herbal ingredients. Enzymatic therapy makes great products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT FORMULA

    Posted by Reviewer2019202 on Sep 21, 2010

    FROM GREECE My father has peptic ulcer, colitis and digestive problems! This one is the best formula as it combines great herbs and digestive enzymes. If you take it one hour before meal you will have better results!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »