EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$5.95

Savings of: $0.78 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Apr 16, 2016

Good source of Carbohydrate.It tastes puffy and if cradled in the mouth,it'll melt slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crispy

Posted by LymeandMore on Aug 05, 2015

Yes, it is the right crispy. Others, sold here do not have the right crispiness. This one is a little more expensive, but has the correct texture for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on May 28, 2015

Simple, tasty cereal without too much sugar or other additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Sugar, Gluten Free, Crispy Too!

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

My kids love this, and it is one of our regular cereals. I love that it is low in sugar and gluten free! It's got a great crunch too. Sometimes we mix it with millet puffs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2375674 on Aug 17, 2014

My daughter loves this cereal. We are thankful it is organic and soy free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty gluten free cereal

Posted by Reviewer3334896 on Jul 24, 2014

I really like this cereal. It has very few ingredients and is whole grain brown rice. Very crunchy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free crispy rice cereal

Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

I am very impressed with the taste of this cereal. It stays crispy for a very long time, is perfect for baking and it's GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better Gluten free and organic cereals

Posted by NBPT100 on Jul 23, 2013

This is one of the best Gluten free and organic cold breakfast cereals I have found. It tastes good and is very low in sugar. It is certified Organic by Oregon Tilth which is a much stricter certification than USDA Organic. Also, it is certified non-GMO. I try to avoid gluten free cereals that contain corn as much of the corn in the US is GMO. This has no corn in it so that is a plus. Corn is also one of the more common foods that people are testing sensitive to. This one passes all of my personal requirements. If you found this review helpful kindly visit my iherb home page for more value added reviews. Peace and good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good option for gluten-sensitive people who want a good cereal

Posted by 4903000289496051423 on Jul 07, 2013

My husband has been gluten-free for several years and found found this cereal almost immediately after the diagnosis of his sensitivity. He enjoys having it as an option for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4982182233737275543 on Jan 12, 2013

Very nice to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »