EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.49

Savings of: $3.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Truly whitens

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Jun 20, 2011

I use this as a pre toothpaste rinse because its just not strong enough. Still I keep buying it because it is the only one that has whitened my teeth. I did try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

like :)

Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Apr 21, 2011

it doesnt have much taste which i like, plus it cleans pretty well

Was this review helpful to you?

Really liked

Posted by Reviewer2440286 on Jan 21, 2012

It's great to use first thing in the morning, you feel your mouth clean and it doesn't leave taste so you can take your breakfast right after. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Jun 21, 2012

It don't burn like some mouthwashes. And my teeth are really a little whiter! Not like a professional treatment, but still very satisfying results. I swish then use a brush (after brushing with toothpaste.) Persistent halitosis gone too. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first tooth brushing of the day.

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on May 26, 2011

I like that this is a combination mouth wash / tooth brushing formula. This one starts my day off.

Was this review helpful to you?

my essential mouth wash and toothpaste now

Posted by cherylinechua on Sep 24, 2013

i like it. but now i use it everyday it runs out pretty fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy and Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2797486 on Dec 18, 2013

Our dentist recommended a Rotodent toothbrush but you aren't supposed to use regular tooth paste with it. So we buy this. It's tasty (much better than regular toothpaste) and I like the fact it has all organic ingredients. Leaves my mouth fresh and feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean mouth

Posted by Reviewer2924832 on Jul 11, 2011

I love the idea of a mouthrinse made with hydrogen peroxide because its so cleansing but I gotta say I think I am going to attempt to make this one myself soon but thanks for the idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whitens Without Effort!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2771214 on Nov 30, 2011

I love this product! It works, give it a try. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 01, 2012

This stuff is very different as a toothpaste but it cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »