EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.37

$3.49

Savings of: $1.12 (32% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product -- cans were dented (as expected)

    Posted by Reviewer1836038 on Jun 12, 2011

    Love the product.. probably 50% of cans were dented but I am not reselling and will be using them fairly quickly. I knew they would be dented because of the other reviews but no biggie for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by Reviewer2351081 on May 26, 2011

    I was happy with the price and delivery and quality BUT Most of the cans are dented in... none are unusable but very dented

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    I use organic pumpkin in all kinds of baking and in smoothies. The flavor is great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PUMPKIN!

    Posted by Reviewer1069250 on Aug 18, 2014

    Excellent Pumpkin! Use it in many recipes!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Feb 14, 2013

    We don't get to buy this in cans in Finland, so perfect for baking etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE this canned/tinned pumpkin!

    Posted by 4839884252066999868 on Nov 08, 2013

    It`s impossible to find it here in Adelaide, Australia and being an expat American, I NEED canned pumpkin now n` then for special recipes. I don`t always have the time to oven bake pumpkin ahead of time for my recipe. This canned organic pumpkin is fabulous! I loved that it is organic as well. Thank you for stocking this product, iHerb, and at a fair price too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A la rica calabaza

    Posted by 5655247816424933066 on Oct 31, 2013

    Buen producto organico... Yo la utilizo para hacer pasteles, con agave como endulzante y proteina de suero sin sabor, leche evaporada huevos o clara de huevos, piñones y especias....ummm que rico :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great pumpkin purée

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 24, 2014

    It's great pumpkin purée, organic and full of flavor. When I make pancake with this, my skin gets very clear due to naturally occurring high vitamin A in the pumpkin. I also make soup, and it's delicious. I tried all of their items including sweet potatoes and squash, and they are all very good with full of flavor. Only things I had to call iHerb customer service since two times cans are very dented and had to get a refund. iHerb should package cans sitting up not on the sides, as they are not very fragile, they must abuse cans badly to get all dented like this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite

    Posted by 5448641838102021023 on Jun 04, 2013

    Love this for making healthy pumpkin pies and mixing it into my oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must buy!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

    We can't get canned pumpkin in Australia and I often get tired of making my own pumpkin puree. We keep at least one can of this pumpkin in the pantry at all times - love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »