EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.37

$3.49

Savings of: $1.12 (32% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1455639 on Oct 03, 2011

    I made pumpkin soup (with little star-shaped pasta) and pumpkin pancakes using this canned pumpkin. Both came out great! I will be buying this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin Pie

    Posted by Reviewer2323275 on Oct 27, 2011

    This is by far the best pumpkin pie filling you will ever eat! It taste fresh and naturally sweet, not over ripe like some.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1854403 on Mar 15, 2012

    was very happy to come across these product , made a soup and was very happy wth the result , will buy again for sure . good guality..thx iherb from norway

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pumpkin

    Posted by 5043615508556884444 on Oct 17, 2012

    Fantastic canned pumpkin. Wonderful flavor. I've used it for pumpkin bread and pumpkin smoothies. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin-y

    Posted by Reviewer2919172 on Nov 15, 2012

    Farmer's Market pumpkin puree tastes more *pumpkin-y* than the well-known brand that starts with L. I guess they use a different variety of pumpkin. Works well in all my pumpkin recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5729792337102965880 on Nov 24, 2012

    Made a delicious Thanksgiving pie!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Feb 14, 2013

    We don't get to buy this in cans in Finland, so perfect for baking etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    I use organic pumpkin in all kinds of baking and in smoothies. The flavor is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite

    Posted by 5448641838102021023 on Jun 04, 2013

    Love this for making healthy pumpkin pies and mixing it into my oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Frisky & Gia

    Posted by 5169492269550694938 on Jul 11, 2013

    The product itself is very good. However the box it comes in is destroyed and 65% of the cans are damaged, some so badly they are difficult to open.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »