EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.49

Savings of: $0.48 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

):

Posted by 4931225122789808596 on Mar 04, 2016

these did NOT taste of sweet potato at all. I love sweet potato & ordered 2 bags of these at one go, & now i'm regretting it ):

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 5674210904023304852 on Mar 02, 2016

Great chips to have with guacamole that aren't overly salty or oily. Brought them out at Christmas time and the family were none the wiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice nacho taste

Posted by 5336361355068292634 on Feb 19, 2016

Such a good snack, little sweet and the nacho crunch. loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY!!

Posted by 4819305881669814431 on Dec 22, 2015

I lovee this! Definitely will order more. Tastes very healthy. Salty and sweet at the same time. Not too much flavor though. Just the right amount. If this review helped you please click yes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chip ever

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

These are so good with salsa! We order four bags at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best snacking

Posted by 4925071129142322560 on Dec 12, 2015

These were amazing, i took them to work and they were devoured in no time. Tasty and healthy i highly recommend these .

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like it

Posted by 5601894142354845710 on Dec 07, 2015

its like a nachos, not like sweet potato

Was this review helpful to you?

the worst taste ever

Posted by 5609895467045440172 on Dec 04, 2015

The food should taste good should tell them self that food should taste good because there taste is awful

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect balance of sweet and salty

Posted by 5217424159665471724 on Nov 13, 2015

i like my chips, any chips, to be salted. Just salted, full stop. i don't like my chips to be overwhelmed with seasonings or flavours. This, has the perfect balance of saltiness. Some may say it's too salty. I personally love it! It's not your average table salt. Its sea salt which not only is it a healthier choice, but it taste nicer too. I removed a star coz i feel the quantity isn't that much, judging by the price i paid. Pricewise, meh can do better. But for occasional snack, its okay. I can find bigger bags that's more worth the $$ *cough*bluecornchipsbigbag*cough*

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Tortilla !

Posted by Unseenhawk on Oct 24, 2015

Healthy tortilla the taste is not strong like you're eating something tasteless but sweet, not bad. بطاطس زي التورتيلا بس طعمها مو قوي وفيه شوية حلاوة.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »