EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.49

Savings of: $0.48 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet potato lover from Norway.

Posted by Reviewer1688161 on Nov 12, 2012

Best chips I have ever tasted! Glad to see them back on iHerb. They are a bit sweet, with a perfect hint of salt. I hate too-salty chips, so this is the perfect treat. Amazing with homemade guacomole, salsa dip, or a sweet dip of melted chocolate/caramel!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5317419017794424417 on May 17, 2013

great with the Frontera salsa verde or just plain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 02, 2013

I wish I could rave about this product as I love sweet potato. Unfortunately I did not like it for several reasons. 1. To me the stone ground corn and sweet potato do not mix well. The chips tasted odd - they are neither tortilla nor sweet potato. Finely ground corn might have a better result. Or potato with sweet potato as both would have almost the same texture. 2. The added cane sugar made it too sweet - I would have thought the natural sweetness of the potato would have been enough. 3. Salt was also added to the chips - it was sugar and salt competing for taste. 4. The chips were oily. I was disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this chips!

Posted by 5309302049457439560 on Jun 29, 2014

It's sweet with a hint of salt. Addictive and less sinful than the usual chips! Love it! Can't get enough of it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1839519 on Nov 29, 2014

Hard to stop eating this. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5491093967837849212 on Jun 28, 2016

Crunchy, great when you need a crispy, crunchy treat, keeps me away from crisps, will need a lot of self control to not finish the whole bag...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutelt delicious

Posted by 5132362972489060568 on Oct 21, 2016

It tasted like tortilla chips but with a mild sweetness from the sweet potato! It was good enough to be eaten on it's on and versatile enough to eat it with a dip! Definitely in my next basket of purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Oct 31, 2016

Unexpectedly delicious! Sweet but savoury and hard to stop eating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Chips!!

Posted by 5694025479352326644 on Jun 29, 2016

My absolute favourite chips around!! And no guilt!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4832883853681181807 on Oct 31, 2013

Great taste, feels lighter on the stomach than normal tortilla chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »