EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.49

Savings of: $0.48 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Tortilla !

Posted by unseen on Oct 24, 2015

Healthy tortilla the taste is not strong like you're eating something tasteless but sweet, not bad. بطاطس زي التورتيلا بس طعمها مو قوي وفيه شوية حلاوة.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet potato lover from Norway.

Posted by Reviewer1688161 on Nov 12, 2012

Best chips I have ever tasted! Glad to see them back on iHerb. They are a bit sweet, with a perfect hint of salt. I hate too-salty chips, so this is the perfect treat. Amazing with homemade guacomole, salsa dip, or a sweet dip of melted chocolate/caramel!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5317419017794424417 on May 17, 2013

great with the Frontera salsa verde or just plain

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4636969147592062818 on Oct 06, 2013

!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4832883853681181807 on Oct 31, 2013

Great taste, feels lighter on the stomach than normal tortilla chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS AMAZINGLY GOOOOOOD!

Posted by 4982943584832308529 on Feb 28, 2013

I would absolutely recommend it.... couldn't stop eating when I first started. Mmmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Feb 17, 2014

Very delicious sweet potato flavored tortilla chips! I will definitely buy them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4816486856133212737 on Jan 18, 2015

These chips were so good! I ate them without anything on them as a snack and they were so tasty... I’m ordering another three packets!

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in our home

Posted by Reviewer2954569 on Jan 14, 2014

Since we do not eat unhealthy chips, these have proved to be wonderful. iHerb has the price on these & I have ordered before & will continue to order in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

They really taste like sweet potato but there's also a slight taste of something burnt. Each chip is large. Not too salty. Only downside is that the bag isn't full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »