EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.95

$1.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

cool pen

Posted by jennypenny on Jun 22, 2009

I cannot stop looking at it, very impressive kinda cool. Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Writes well!

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Jun 26, 2009

For a free pen, this is great! It writes much better than the cheap pens I normally buy, and it does not leak all over the place either. Interesting appearance as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

We all should have one!

Posted by Reviewer1130109 on Jun 12, 2009

Was delighted when iherb included one of these with my order. So simple but so environmentally aware. I'm very proud of my one, I consider it like a badge, my token of support. Oh and it works just fine, too! Go iherb:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Unique & Functional!

Posted by maryannharding on Jun 12, 2009

Received this pen with my order and was pleasantly surprised--Thank You!!! I love the fact that it is recycled--very unique & a great conversation starter--besides it writes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for the free pen!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jul 14, 2009

The part that goes over your pocket broke off. It's a cool pen, wish it had no plastic whatsoever (the green parts). But thanks for the freebie!

Was this review helpful to you?

not good enought

Posted by Reviewer1796843 on Dec 02, 2009

It is blue in colour (ink). However, the colour become lighter and lighter after a few days. And, cannot write anymore after one and a half month. So, I think the ink inside is not that much. I like the idea of using the "recycled cardboard". But, if it is really want to do something to help the enviroment, please put more ink inside it (like the normal pen). I think it is a kind of wasting if it only last for such a short period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Jul 11, 2009

Writes very nicely, and is unique/environmentally green. Writes blue ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Free, iHerb.Com Pen, Recycled Cardboard Pen

Posted by Reviewer2333571 on Jul 07, 2009

good

Was this review helpful to you?

So cute

Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 09, 2009

And you can write with it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb Pen

Posted by Reviewer1503463 on Jul 09, 2009

Really a good comfortable pen. Thanks I-herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 560 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »