EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.40

$21.00

Savings of: $5.60 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Nov 06, 2012

Good quality cocoa nibs for a good price too. I use it for breakfast in my smoothies and raw desserts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1564874 on Mar 13, 2012

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cacaonibs

Posted by 4866223906126504232 on Apr 10, 2014

raw cacao is best in taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate lover approves

Posted by Reviewer2791577 on Apr 14, 2014

These are fantastic. I haven't tried any other brands but would definitely buy these again as they work well in desserts I make with them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish cacao nibs give a delayed energy boost!

Posted by Allymac on Mar 17, 2014

I seem to get a slower increase in energy from cacao nibs than cacao. Amazing discovery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao nibs

Posted by 5032074065584161598 on Jun 25, 2014

excellent quality and great value for money. They smell amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Aug 21, 2014

I like to put these in almost all of my smoothies. They add a nice crunch, the taste is not overpowering, and you get the raw cacao benefits.^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1717081 on Aug 28, 2014

Always a favourite in our house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong nice taste

Posted by 5213872241187027477 on Oct 24, 2014

They taste dtronger than i thought but the're sooo good!! and the seem very natural. I made nice desserts with these. Wanna buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4988404557077847335 on Mar 25, 2015

First time trying cocoa nibs. Though the taste is very strong initially but the more i consume it the more i enjoy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »