EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.40

$21.00

Savings of: $5.60 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cacao

Posted by Reviewer1526281 on Jul 13, 2013

i love them <3 addicted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service

Posted by Reviewer1275365 on Nov 23, 2011

My order was handled properly and promtly as promised

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Aug 21, 2014

I like to put these in almost all of my smoothies. They add a nice crunch, the taste is not overpowering, and you get the raw cacao benefits.^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Product is fantastic & service was also Great-- Ed

Posted by Reviewer1395119 on Dec 26, 2011

Very Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value For Money!

Posted by 4971179220491874993 on Sep 20, 2016

For the price, you get a big bag of cacao nibs. It is very versatile. I use it in my nuts mix, in baking, in my smoothie, and even eat it on its own. It can be a bit bitter and acidic on it own, so might not be suitable for everyone's palatte.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4988404557077847335 on Mar 25, 2015

First time trying cocoa nibs. Though the taste is very strong initially but the more i consume it the more i enjoy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by rawskinny on Jul 10, 2013

Bigger nibs than I'm used to but superb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Nov 06, 2012

Good quality cocoa nibs for a good price too. I use it for breakfast in my smoothies and raw desserts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice as a smoothie topping

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on May 14, 2015

I use the cacao nibs as a topping for smoothie, deserts etc. I like the cacao taste, and the nibs are quite crispy. And they are so healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1988859 on Feb 09, 2012

These cacao nibs are perfect for smoothies and baking; and the price is great. I really like how they're organic and fair trade.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 96 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »