EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$20.80

Savings of: $6.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Frontier Organic Nettle Stinging Leaf

Posted by 4619137467702030221 on Aug 22, 2016

Very good for low level of energy. We drink everyday a very dark nettle infusion and the solid remaining I keep it for the plants in the garden. They kinda grow and healthy. The Frontier Organic Nettle is from the young plants and fresh. I first bought 5 bags from iHerb and was so impressed of the quality. Then ordered another 6 bags and was stunned when discovered the same quality again. You cannot fail with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by buildingupmoms on Jan 27, 2012

Great product. Love the taste and it looks fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes wonderful

Posted by 4971696797963371098 on Aug 14, 2014

You get a lot of tea in this bag. The quality is very good and tastes great both hot and cold. I find this tea very relaxing. This bag should last a while, but because it tastes so good, I might have to put another order in soon :P

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1860541 on Aug 05, 2011

This is a great product I make my stinging nettle tea with this which is great for iron levels i have been told by my midwife.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer1942343 on Nov 28, 2011

The product arrived in good time, is packaged to keep it fresh, and is good quality. Can't ask for much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fresh

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Aug 06, 2016

Nettle tea is good stuff. Having better luck on freshness with Frontier, as compared to Starwest. Nettle tea - good for a gentle pick-me-up in the morning, instead of coffee (which is not so good - understatement - if you research it. Caffeine Blues is the best book I've found.) Anyway, nettle is good stuff. Has boron. Good for catching, expelling aluminium from the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

came fast, use again!!!

Posted by Reviewer1357139 on May 04, 2016

Using with Breuss's cancer protoco!!! Then learn to cook with them again!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1136337 on Jul 12, 2011

great product,great service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for my horse

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

I bought these for my horse with hay fever type symptoms. They are very high in iron and Vitamin C. She loves them and is doing much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Speedy delivery

Posted by Reviewer1186674 on Apr 18, 2011

Love the tea and the speedy delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »