EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$20.80

Savings of: $6.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the freshness and the price

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 30, 2012

Cheaper (and fresher) to ship this from the US than to buy it here in Europe from my local health food shop. Good flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for my horse

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

I bought these for my horse with hay fever type symptoms. They are very high in iron and Vitamin C. She loves them and is doing much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and good value

Posted by 4944035044121289304 on Oct 22, 2014

I have tried bulk loose leaf dried nettle from another brand and it tasted too musty and yucky. At first I was reluctant about this one too but just decided to give it a try since I like many other spices and herbs from Frontier. It did not disappoint. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5450422080887372693 on Nov 20, 2015

This herb this amazing!! Using this herb stablized my husband's Stage 4 lung cancer. This herbs have proven that Cancer can be cured. It is better than taking the Chemo theraphy. I uses it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

What it claims to be

Posted by Reviewer3036175 on Mar 22, 2012

Nettles are clean and seem reasonably fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5103377807142531787 on Feb 20, 2014

I made my own Stinging nettle tea from wild stinging nettles from my area and this nettle tea is just as fresh and tasty as the one I made myself. Delicious and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as an herbal tea mixed with horsetail

Posted by 5528059655399834421 on Mar 07, 2015

Fine quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Mar 09, 2015

Fresh and of good quality. Tastes lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, will order again!

Posted by 5208661867828010405 on May 05, 2015

the stinging nettle I ordered arrived earlier than expected, was packaged appropriately, and is a high quality product. The nettles are free of chaff from other plants and the leaves are healthy/in good condition. I plan on ordering this again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Cut & Sifted Nettle, Stinging Leaf, 16 oz (453 g) (FRO-00961)

Posted by 5702477677974101392 on Nov 07, 2014

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »