EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$20.80

Savings of: $6.24 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A very good product!

Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Mar 19, 2012

Really love this in my tisanes and cooking too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the freshness and the price

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Aug 30, 2012

Cheaper (and fresher) to ship this from the US than to buy it here in Europe from my local health food shop. Good flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for my horse

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Nov 25, 2013

I bought these for my horse with hay fever type symptoms. They are very high in iron and Vitamin C. She loves them and is doing much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and good value

Posted by 4944035044121289304 on Oct 22, 2014

I have tried bulk loose leaf dried nettle from another brand and it tasted too musty and yucky. At first I was reluctant about this one too but just decided to give it a try since I like many other spices and herbs from Frontier. It did not disappoint. I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

came fast, use again!!!

Posted by Reviewer1357139 on May 04, 2016

Using with Breuss's cancer protoco!!! Then learn to cook with them again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5230450270825963358 on May 27, 2016

We love these nettles and make tea daily with them, adding cinnamon, peppermint, lemon balm, etc for additional flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

What it claims to be

Posted by Reviewer3036175 on Mar 22, 2012

Nettles are clean and seem reasonably fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5103377807142531787 on Feb 20, 2014

I made my own Stinging nettle tea from wild stinging nettles from my area and this nettle tea is just as fresh and tasty as the one I made myself. Delicious and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Cut & Sifted Nettle, Stinging Leaf, 16 oz (453 g) (FRO-00961)

Posted by 5702477677974101392 on Nov 07, 2014

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as an herbal tea mixed with horsetail

Posted by 5528059655399834421 on Mar 07, 2015

Fine quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »