EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$5.39

Savings of: $1.13 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1077812 on Mar 05, 2012

I am just beginning to find the many uses for this product; but anything I can find that does not contain a great amount of salt is great in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it in my oats :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 27, 2013

Try it out, great spice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Pie

Posted by 5362843603087100112 on Aug 26, 2013

Perfect for adding to my oatmeal in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Used year round...

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Nov 03, 2013

I adore pumpkin spice flavored EVERYTHING. This salt-free blend helps me to achieve that! Coffee, pancakes, breads, and cookies.... GREAT addition to any recipe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5402193920779950308 on Mar 12, 2015

this is such a yummy combo of spices definetly reccomend for seasoning any of your baking! i use it in my smoothies, cookies and pancakes and it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4889245569214425794 on Mar 20, 2015

Good all natural spice mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely blend of spices

Posted by 5667166271595279720 on Sep 14, 2015

I really like this spice blend, use it mainly with apple pie / apple cake / banana bread / muffins, but also when making overnight oats / porridge / pancakes / sprinkled on a latte - so basically it gets a lot of use in a lot of different things that don't' contain pumpkins! Pumpkin pie spice is pretty much impossible to buy where I live, so this is the first time I've had it & I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect combination of spices

Posted by 5605975844288518311 on Feb 19, 2016

I re-order this all the time! super good in baking, on yoghurt etc! love the combination of spices. so tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by DaniellaMeans on May 30, 2016

Love this. Perfect blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4690087374259562017 on Nov 09, 2013

love this spice...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »