EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$4.99

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hang it around your dishwasher bottle

Posted by lovelyBunny on May 24, 2014

I have found this brush to work nicely and really appreciate the unique style of it!Love this, the round handle makes it so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush, excellent design!

Posted by Reviewer1155734 on Mar 22, 2011

I love how this little brush fits in my hand! And it hangs to dry on a soap dispenser that I have attached to my sink perfectly! The bristles really are strong and do a great job at getting bits of dirt from crevices on potatoes. I also really love that it's not plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegetable brush!

Posted by stephd on May 19, 2011

So far this has been a great brush, in the month I've owned it. I love the feel of the wood handle and the brush has a nice texture -- scrubs well without bruising or cutting the skin of delicate fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

cool stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Feb 18, 2011

it's shape makes is perfect to hang on the tap!

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality brush.

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Feb 04, 2011

High quality brush. The natural bamboo handle-ring is pleasant for touching. I will necessarily cover with its oil, as it is written in the instructions (to protect). I will get one more for a country house, there i have to wash vegetables from a kitchen garden. It is great that it is made of a renewed material (bamboo), instead of plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

cute! good for gift

Posted by kokopelli-pain on Jul 15, 2011

It is looks natural and cute. Easy to use care(hanging) good for gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Neat!

Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 29, 2011

I have found this brush to work nicely and really appreciate the unique style of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Sep 23, 2011

very good vegetable brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great.

Posted by BlahRa on Oct 04, 2011

Love this, the round handle makes it so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Oct 19, 2011

This is just the brush to use in vegetable cleaning. I wish I had bought two - so I will have a 2nd one when this one wears out. Seems to be holding up well so maybe I didn't need to buy two though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »