EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$18.69

Savings of: $0.75 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crohn's supplement

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

It really seems to help pain and flaring. I take a shot at night with magnesium citrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

George's Aloe Vera

Posted by 4697165272932853915 on Feb 15, 2014

This product has cured my acid reflux. I take two ounces twice a day, early am, then an hour before bed. I tried to get econonomical by ordering a cheaper product and it was not only ineffective it had an extremely unpleasant taste. George's is virtually tasteless. And Oh yes, I sent an order to my adult daughter who also sufferes from reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Try this in a light mist.

Posted by myiherb on Dec 03, 2013

I use it in a spray bottle and mist my face if it starts to feel dry. Keeps my skin happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

George's Aloe Vera

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 23, 2013

This is easy to drink because it has no flavor and tastes like water. I felt it was beneficial, but it is more convenient for me to take capsules, so I have since switched to capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No Citric Acid or weird preservatives

Posted by PaulaSutton on Apr 12, 2013

Citric acid is an irritant--yet it is in so many foods/beverages and, oddly, in so many aloe juices. If you have an inflamed digestive tract, go with George's, it is truly the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

Great to drink and rinse my hair in.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Use it all the time!!!

Posted by 4615286485888747824 on Dec 20, 2012

No flavor; use it 2x/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best tasting aloe vera

Posted by Reviewer1770193 on Nov 09, 2012

My husband & I drink this daily. Neutral taste is very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sometimes aloe can be bitter...

Posted by Reviewer2631990 on Sep 30, 2012

...not this one, I keep it in my fridge and could (but don't) drink it like water. Great for your digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The Best

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Sep 19, 2012

I sip this stuff all day and when I wake up at night. I use about a gallon a month for Barrett's Esophogus (GERD on steroids). It is so soothing, tasteless, takes no refrigeration so I can put a little bottle in my bag. I've gone onto a no-grain diet and elevate the head of the bed significantly, but I think George's Aloe is a major contributor to my feeling so much better and being just about pain free. I've tried several others and like this the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »