EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.94

$18.69

Savings of: $0.75 (4% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aloe Vera Jc

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Mar 10, 2010

I have tried aloe vera juice before that tasted awful. This was exactly as promised in that it tastes just like water! I will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

George's Aloe Vera is wonderful and lifesaving.

Posted by Reviewer3217852 on Mar 09, 2010

We find this product great especially for a person undergoing chemo and radiation therapies for cancer. Since there isn't any taste to this product, it is easy to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this aloe vera

Posted by Reviewer3019220 on Mar 08, 2010

This definitely helps with irritation in my stomach lining and intestines, for which i have problems with. It took about a week of daily use (at least two cups per day), but it works. Also no added ingredients which i was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

George's Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer1855700 on Mar 05, 2010

Excellent product. Have been using it for years. I use it to help heal the lining of my stomach when my acid reflux gets out of control

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best Aloe Juice

Posted by Reviewer3140945 on Nov 12, 2009

Great flavor -- since preservative free does not have the unpleasant taste that other aloe juices contain.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tastes like water..

Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Oct 29, 2009

I can only say that this tastes like great water. I consumed the product according to directions and finish the half gallon. I cant say that I noticed any difference. I am going to try another product to compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

George's is the best

Posted by Reviewer3141927 on Aug 22, 2009

I tried numerous aloe products until our naturopath told us about George's, and now we'll never try anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

George's Alow Vera

Posted by Reviewer1608853 on Jul 06, 2009

Have tried another aloe... This one is the best as far as taste and aftertaste.... There is none! My daughter prefers this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

George's Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer2995699 on Apr 29, 2009

Good stuff, more importantly the product is just as advertised by the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

expectations met!

Posted by Reviewer2418806 on Apr 03, 2009

The delivery of my order was timely, and packaged ideally. Thanks iHerb, I will be a returning customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »