EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.95

Savings of: $1.26 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4873281890931664204 on Dec 26, 2014

Good product, large spray bottle, lasts ages. Refreshing & natural. As someone also mentioned - leaked on delivery - needs better packaging, or else a good amount of the product is wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and refreshing

Posted by kurogoma on Nov 27, 2014

Odorless, so it feels like I am spritzing just water. But it's definitely aloe vera as my face calms down quite a bit after using this. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

loves it

Posted by EatCleanMarie on Oct 23, 2014

This is so good too my fave AND my hair. Perfect as a setting spray over makeup, but also as an primer before makeup. I spray it on my face to lock in moisture after applying oils. A combo of oils and this has really helped battled my acne, I will keep buying it for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural alternative...

Posted by Reviewer2363951 on Oct 17, 2014

...to products with chemicals. I use it as a facial moisturizer and as a leave-in hair conditioner. Haven't tried it for this yet, but I'm sure it would be great on skin burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by SylvieLaLloyd on Oct 12, 2014

I spray this after I cleanse and tone, before putting on my moisturizer. I think it helps my redness and calms my sensitive, acne prone skin. This might seem odd/TMI, but I also spray it on my armpits after I shave them. It helps with the shaving irritation and itchiness. My skin type is oily, sensitive, and acne-prone. I have both acne scars and active breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 18, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 5735163890697030284 on Sep 08, 2014

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by 4684822659159323841 on Aug 20, 2014

Love this I spray it on my face before applying face cream or serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by 5542283470258194781 on Aug 18, 2014

Holds in moisture, sets make-up, smells great! Will keep using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and handy product

Posted by Reviewer1196989 on Jul 18, 2014

Good and handy product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »