EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.95

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice product

Posted by 5303292026646253467 on Mar 30, 2015

just like the george's aloe. 100% distilled aloe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural alternative...

Posted by Reviewer2363951 on Oct 17, 2014

...to products with chemicals. I use it as a facial moisturizer and as a leave-in hair conditioner. Haven't tried it for this yet, but I'm sure it would be great on skin burns.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me refresca

Posted by ROSSITA on May 12, 2014

Refrescante y me encanta el spray que sale a gotitas muuy pequeñas. +++++++++++ Si te ha ayudado mi revisión marca el sí abajo, para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1189064 on Feb 13, 2013

It is super. I use it for hair and skin. Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un indispensable

Posted by 4882693223103876978 on Jul 11, 2013

Il rafraichit, hydrate et fixe le maquillage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4823052585718304523 on Jul 29, 2013

Rafraîchit la peau, permet de fixer le maquillage toute la journée.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra un must have

Posted by biotytips on Aug 29, 2013

J'adore !!!!!!!!!! ce spray à l'aloe vera est multifonction. Pour hydrater vos cheveux, votre visage pour vous rafraichir ,sur votre corps si vous vous êtes exposé au soleil. Avant ou en finition pour faire tenir votre make up, quelques pshitt sur votre pinceau pour intensifier vos fards bref comme je l'ai dis c'est multifonction et c'est un produit super !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4660647414332892593 on Nov 25, 2013

Hard to believe a spray can make your skin feel good but this one does, my skin is dry so I started using George's Aloe spray and so so good, I use twice a day and sometimes over my make up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5642101974313574069 on Dec 28, 2013

Extrêmement utile je m'en sers chaque jour !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra moisture

Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Jun 25, 2013

I havent used it long enough to see if it smoothes out fine lines, but it definitely feels like it's hydrating my skin. I will have to try it on my hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »