EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.95

$6.95

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by thatswhatshesaid on Jul 05, 2013

I use this everyday, and probably spray way too many times each time I use it, but I don't care. This stuff is choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of Summer

Posted by 5163297454825360322 on Jun 21, 2014

Very good and refreshing product on a hot summer day. Cools your face and body and isn´t sticky!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and handy product

Posted by Reviewer1196989 on Jul 18, 2014

Good and handy product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by 5542283470258194781 on Aug 18, 2014

Holds in moisture, sets make-up, smells great! Will keep using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4684822659159323841 on Aug 20, 2014

Love this I spray it on my face before applying face cream or serum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loves it

Posted by EatCleanMarie on Oct 23, 2014

This is so good too my fave AND my hair. Perfect as a setting spray over makeup, but also as an primer before makeup. I spray it on my face to lock in moisture after applying oils. A combo of oils and this has really helped battled my acne, I will keep buying it for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it everyday

Posted by 4716119358987152503 on Mar 25, 2014

I can't imagine now being without George's Aloe Vera Spray. It's awesome. Before i put on my face serums,and creams I spray my face with George's. I even spray my hands before applying hand cream. It helps everything absorb better,and leaves your skin oh so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best make up setting spray!

Posted by Mustard on Mar 26, 2014

It works fantastic before and after I put my make up. Great for oily skin, but avoid it if your face is dry. So cheap if you use it as a setting spray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure enough to use as daily toner/ moisturizing moist

Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

No miracle but pure & safe enough as daily toner before applying serum/ face moisturizer. Would also use it after make-up as setting spray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so natural

Posted by 5757323988771074013 on Oct 25, 2016

this product is as natural as it gets. it truly moisturizes and conditions the skin. with continued use, your skin will appear healthier. as for the spray bottle, it is of a generous size and it makes for a sanitary application. just love it. xoxo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »