EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Apr 14, 2014

I like this body wash. It is gentle and lathers well. The scent is very delicate and doesn't bother you. On the contrary, it smells fresh and positive. :) The tube is convenient- not too big and it is not a nuisance to take the body wash with you on trips. The shape is pleasant and it feels good in hands. Like it and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Jul 28, 2009

Heavenly scent and works well. I enjoy the shape of the bottle: easy to hold in the shower. I bought several to have on hand but kept giving them away as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

skaists iepakojums! laba smar┼ża

Was this review helpful to you?

Douceur

Posted by Western on Nov 18, 2012

Sent très bon, texture douce et agréable, parfum discret et délicieux, laisse la peau douce ; joli packaging qui change des gels douches habituels, bonne contenance !

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent!!

Posted by babyperon on Jan 25, 2015

great scent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

Really fresh scent. I have the lotion of this too and really like both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2621477 on Nov 10, 2009

I use this products as my hand wash in the bathroom. I love Giovanni products because its all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome smell!

Posted by Reviewer1593792 on Mar 14, 2009

I have tried many Giovanni products, all are great. This one smell wonderful, and does not leave skin dry. Nice spring scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

Very good, and good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »