EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fine product

Posted by Springfever on Apr 24, 2014

A friend of mine recommended this brand to me and I tried this type of coditioner. At first time, I thought the scent is not really good but after I get used to it, I have no problem with it now. I haven't used this for a long time so I cannot tell it works yet. It seems fine product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the money, already bought a second one

Posted by Flicka on Mar 12, 2014

I have naturally curly hair and I need conditioners with smoothing and hydrating abilities. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product. It's affordable, it detangles my hair quickly and as far as I understand it does not contain silicones. My scalp is very sensitive and this didn't irritate it at all. I wonder why the product is shimmery though, contains some kind of glitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Conditioner fab

Posted by LoveBug67 on Aug 30, 2011

Excellent product good for dandrif too. My daughter just loves the smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1677159 on Jun 06, 2011

Keeps your hair healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer1775388 on May 17, 2011

My hair does not look any different than with any other conditioner I've used but I like the feel of this conditioner, light, and it has a very pleasant scent. It's a reasonable price and it scores a 1 on the cosmetic database.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3354284 on Feb 05, 2011

Feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to the MR shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Dec 16, 2010

Yup, its worth using them together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Magnetic Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2959981 on Oct 25, 2010

I enjoy this product; conditions my hair very well, compliments the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Sep 16, 2010

I like this for daily conditioning, and it's considered pretty nontoxic. My hair is "normal" but sometimes this doesn't condition/detangle enough to please me, and on those days I add a separate leave-in conditioner/detangler to the ends of my hair. I imagine this would work very well on oily hair, but if you have very dry hair I doubt you'd like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Softens hair

Posted by Reviewer1338956 on Jul 10, 2010

I have a very thick set of hair on my head and it tend to get frizzy and unmanageable. Somehow I think the conditioner along with shampoo have helped with the management of my hair. It sure does smell nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »