EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2184517 on Aug 23, 2009

Not sure that it's significantly better than other conditioners, but it works well and has a nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner fab

Posted by LoveBug67 on Aug 30, 2011

Excellent product good for dandrif too. My daughter just loves the smell too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the money, already bought a second one

Posted by Flicka on Mar 12, 2014

I have naturally curly hair and I need conditioners with smoothing and hydrating abilities. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product. It's affordable, it detangles my hair quickly and as far as I understand it does not contain silicones. My scalp is very sensitive and this didn't irritate it at all. I wonder why the product is shimmery though, contains some kind of glitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Jul 19, 2009

very good but not great. Giovanni smooth as silk is better for dry frizzy hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by Springfever on Apr 24, 2014

A friend of mine recommended this brand to me and I tried this type of coditioner. At first time, I thought the scent is not really good but after I get used to it, I have no problem with it now. I haven't used this for a long time so I cannot tell it works yet. It seems fine product so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gio's conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3204384 on Sep 03, 2008

Hair feels good after using this conditioner.Would consider buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best "natural" shampoo and conditioner I've tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1357470 on May 08, 2009

The golden wheat shampoo didn't work well with my hair but this shampoo and conditioner are better and a good value for the the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More great stuff from Giovanni..

Posted by Reviewer3125700 on Jun 14, 2009

like the shampoo, Magnetic conditioner is an unbelievable value. Not only is the price low, the product works; conditions without leaving a film on your hair. As long as I still have hair on my head, I'll be using this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jun 24, 2009

Nice conditioner. Smells great, not too greasy. Nothing magical about it, but the sparkles are pretty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Softens hair

Posted by Reviewer1338956 on Jul 10, 2010

I have a very thick set of hair on my head and it tend to get frizzy and unmanageable. Somehow I think the conditioner along with shampoo have helped with the management of my hair. It sure does smell nice though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »