EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$8.99

Savings of: $2.70 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful product

Posted by 5000700279413594153 on Feb 03, 2013

I'm a hairdresser and this product is amazing. It adds strength to my weakend hair without weighing it down!! Will buy again! Lovely cucumber fragrance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2621477 on Mar 07, 2010

I love the softness it leaves my hair. Smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good line

Posted by Reviewer2189745 on Feb 23, 2010

I like this line a lot, especially the gel which works much better than any other gel I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smelling good idea

Posted by Reviewer2247774 on Nov 25, 2009

i don't know if the magnets really work in this conditioner but mhy hair always feels nice when i'm done my shower

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Feb 29, 2012

This really works to condition dry hair and eliminate tangles. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent conditoner but the claims...

Posted by Reviewer2458481 on May 14, 2008

The claims on the bottle seem a bit much -- stuff claims to work via "micro magnetic" force. I have noticed no earth-shattering results thus far. Iron fillings do not flock to my hair ;) But it works just as well as much pricier stuff I normally use. Mostly made of quality organic ingredients and it's a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by Springfever on Apr 24, 2014

A friend of mine recommended this brand to me and I tried this type of coditioner. At first time, I thought the scent is not really good but after I get used to it, I have no problem with it now. I haven't used this for a long time so I cannot tell it works yet. It seems fine product so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni Magnetic Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2959981 on Oct 25, 2010

I enjoy this product; conditions my hair very well, compliments the shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Jun 24, 2009

Nice conditioner. Smells great, not too greasy. Nothing magical about it, but the sparkles are pretty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gio's conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3204384 on Sep 03, 2008

Hair feels good after using this conditioner.Would consider buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »